John Parrott Cue Sports Reviews

2.86 Rating 58 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend John Parrott Cue Sports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 64%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how John Parrott Cue Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered my cue and case on Monday and got it on tuesday. V
Posted 1 week ago
After again reading Reviews I can honestly say my experience was amazing. This present was a gift, ordered on the Friday and arrived on the Monday.
I sent an email confirming the order and when it would be shipped and again received one back with all the correct information. Very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Was very nervous about my order after reading previous reviews, but can honestly say my experience was great!, had to phone the company regarding my confirmation of order email, which was good, & my order arrived on time, 2 days!, the order itself was first class, cue case & extension was perfect!, all in all, ive had a good experience with john parrott sports, very happy 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Hard time. Put the order in as virus started so waited a long time...but every email was answered and cue came. Worth the wait.
Posted 3 months ago
There was a slight delay with the order due to the weight of the cue i had specially requested not being available in the Crown cue. They contacted me to let me know very quickly and offer alternative options. I was happy to wait for them to come out of the factory. The cue arrived as scheduled packaged really well and is absolutely perfect. 19oz bang on, which is exactly what i was looking for. So happy with the process and advice given, i'm glad i decided to wait for this.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 1G Balls and received them next day.
Posted 9 months ago
Solid service
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful cue, exactly what we were looking for. Recommendation by customer services is very much appreciated. I was lost amidst the selection.
Posted 9 months ago
Always get a great service here, quick delivery and decent prices. Would defo recommend 👍
Posted 10 months ago
Easy, ordered on my phone sat night. Arrived yesterday. Well package and good condition
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered cue on the sunday night and was with me first thing tuesday morning. Brilliant quality slight dent on the butt but that's probably parcel forces fault. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Saw some of the comments on here and have to say it's a far cry from my experience. Really well mannered, helped me pick the right stuff after originally being a little overwhelmed with all the different options and not wanting to get the wrong. Hopefully i can win the ticket's in their giveaway.
Posted 10 months ago
Received our Christmas present nice and early. All looks fab.
Posted 10 months ago
Received in full the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a Britannia cue, can highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints, really good stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Always fast and easy
Posted 1 year ago
First rate
Posted 1 year ago
first rate
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a cue late on Thursday night. We gave them a call on Friday morning to explain we need this for a gift at the weekend and they couldn't have been more helpful getting us upgraded to a Saturday delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
John Parrott Cue Sports is rated 2.86 based on 58 reviews