Calibrate Reviews

4.57 Rating 113 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Calibrate
Read Calibrate Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I joined Calibrate about 6 months ago, and it has been an amazing 6 months of learning how to be healthy and loose weight. As a type 1 insulin dependent diabetic, it is often hard to find a weight loss plan that works with all the constraints and needs of a diabetic, but this is it, because it works with who I am and it has taught me a great deal. With the guidance of my amazing coach, Corena, I’ve lost about 20% so far (wow!) and as important, my lab results are amazing! But most importantly, I am now empowered with the knowledge of how food, exercise, sleep, and mental health all work together to positively impact my life. And I cannot stress this enough…..I feel GREAT! Waking up every day feeling great is the very best thing! Thank you, Calibrate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I started Calibrate skeptical. I have lost 9% of my body weight in 90 days. I like my coach and am actually still on track with the program. I'm a believer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a member, I get one-on-one coaching that is personalized and adapted to my lifestyle. The medical based program has helped my move my weight set point steadily down without frustration. My weight loss success and increased good health keeps me motivated to continue. I am so glad I found Calibrate!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used other weight loss plans and products before but never had an MD directed plan like Calibrate. The medication prescribed, health coach, food guidelines including menu ideas have assisted me in losing over 32 % of my body weight and achieving a healthy weight and lifestyle. I believe this is a sustainable weight loss and lifestyle change.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Calibrate has been wonderful. My coach is amazing, my doctor is amazing, and everyone is always very quick to respond anytime I have questions or need assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just when I was ready to throw in the towel, I discovered Calibrate. It delivered on all their promises and MORE! It has all of the pieces for success.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the program but one thing that I think would make it better is in addition to the food journal on your app, it would be really helpful to link to something like My Fitness Pal that actually helps you look up and track calories and nutrition. I understand the idea behind the food journal, but I need to look up calories and keep track each day as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Calibrate is an amazing program! You have great support & encouragement to meet your goals by wonderful people. I can’t say enough about Calibrate. It’s a life saver & changer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The got me access to the medication I needed and deal with the insurance company directly. That alone was worth the cost of the program for me. My coach is awesome and flexible with me, and I have seen fantastic results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have loved my experience with Calibrate. The support team is amazing!!! I recommend Calibrate to everyone who is ready to get off the hamster wheel of dieting!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it. I actually learned a lot even as a lifetime educated dieter. The lifestyle changes work gradually and i really feel like I'll be able to keep the weight off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love Calibrate. It has helped me take back control of various aspects of my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have tried every diet imaginable and was never able to lose more than a few pounds. With calibrate I’ve lost 30 pounds since July 2021 it is now October 2021. And it hasn’t even been a struggle!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This program is awesome - I finally found something that works for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have tried every "diet" in the book. And while I've had some success with other programs, nothing has really stuck longterm. Although I am only 4 months into my Calibrate journey, I am so happy that I chose to take this step. Focus on healthy eating, sleep, exercise and emotional health seems to be a no brainer, but this is the first time I've been able to keep all the pieces together and make it work. As a 48 year old woman, I've been told that it's impossible to lose weight.....well thanks to Calibrate I've been able to kick that idea to the curb. XOXOXO
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This program saved me from the emotional and physical effects the COVID pandemic has had on me. I know it will save me over and over for the rest of my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have appreciated the medical and coaching aspects of Calibrate. It helps me stay hopeful to be so authentically and nonjudgmentally supported.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No matter what I did, my weight loss would stall at a certain point. Currently, I am 30 pounds under that point. The diet, four pillars, coaching, and medication are making a huge difference in my weight loss journey!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After months of many diet plans and no success, I have found one that works and is completely livable for the rest of my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have tried so many different diet programs and would lose and gain back. It’s been different with Calibrate as I realized it’s a life change in my eating habits. I don’t feel hungry and shaken anymore as the medicine has helped a great deal with it. The support you get is outstanding with the coach and doctors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Calibrate is rated 4.57 based on 113 reviews