JoySwag.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 84 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend JoySwag.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read JoySwag.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how JoySwag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought this for our boys bedroom, and it matches perfectly.

The instructions were extremely clear and it was very easy to assemble.

Thanks for this beautiful nightstand.
Posted 1 month ago
When is the delivery date
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE!!!!
GREAT ITEMS!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
i love my sweater!
very comfortable and great fit,
quick delivery
would definitely recommend joyswag!
Posted 2 months ago
very quick, i like everything so far 👍
Posted 2 months ago
nice
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and best price online.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery but don’t like that you never sent any email notification regarding purchase and delivery. Product great but photo not true to colour.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
The sunglasses are absolutely beautiful!!! Classy & showy!! What a JOY!!! Thanx!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Quality of product and prices are great but they do not fill orders quickly so be prepared to wait. Ordered a watch on 2/5, received update on 2/10 that order was filled but did not receive package until 2/18. Apparently they are using UPS with USPS handoff for the final delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Super-quick shipping, awesome customer service! In love with my stylish designer sunglasses purchased at a great price, will definitely shop at Joyswag again!
Posted 3 months ago
Despite what everybody has been saying about Joyswag my experience was okay. I ordered my product from America and was able to track it through the tracking website. It arrived a couple of days late but that was expected seeing as it was coming from America to the UK. I would use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Best service ever ! All my favorite products are here !
Posted 3 months ago
very nice to buy
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, all! The customer service agents were very polite and helped me each time i called. while there were problems with the order, the last agent i spoke to handled it in two days! THAT makes me happy!
Posted 3 months ago
I had a slight issue with my order at the start due to breakdown of communication, once this was sorted everything run smoothly. I received the stroller yesterday, love it!
Posted 3 months ago
It look almost a month to get the product & it was WRONG!!!!!! So disappointed. I will never shop with them again & will tell everyone how shit you are!
Posted 3 months ago
Good product a little slow on delivery time.
Posted 4 months ago
Never heard of this company, but they delivered as promised, the only thing i would advised them is provide quicker tracking
Posted 4 months ago
JoySwag.com is rated 4.69 based on 84 reviews