JR Jewelers Reviews

4.96 Rating 77 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend JR Jewelers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read JR Jewelers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

954-492-5050

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are overall very happy with our purchase. It was unfortunate that there was a misunderstanding regarding the return policy of our ring that was held at the store for some time while we were away on vacation. That said, we are very happy with our ring, and JR provided good customer service at an unbeatable price compared to other physical and online jewelers.
Posted 5 years ago
We are very sorry for the misunderstanding, although, we are pleased that you are happy with your overall shopping experience. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, had ring custom engraved and it turned out great! Would do business again for sure!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your positive Review Jeremy. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
It has very accomodating staff to help you choose what is fit to your style and budget. The most trusted jewelry online shop that directly deliver the product to your door.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Cristy. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent, personal service and assistance that you wont find at the big box jewlers
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Greg. We appreciate your confidence in us. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
great family business with lots of affordable products!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Atul. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
I did a lot of research, and found no one better than these guys. Great, family owned store. Fantastic selection, high integrity, everything I was looking for!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review John. We appreciate your business and confidence in us. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
Wonderful, family owned business. Great selection of diamonds. Felt very taken care of- I highly recommend them!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review John and thanks for recommending us! Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
Wonderful, family owned business. Great selection of diamonds. Felt very taken care of- I highly recommend them!
Posted 5 years ago
Wow, what a fantastic jeweler. Great quality, huge selection, easy to use website. Love these guys!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Jay. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
Josephine and Bob helped me to pick out the perfect engagement ring. They were extremely patient with me and went above an beyond to make sure I was happy with every detail. Thank you for taking the time to make this a stress-free experience.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Gracie. We are happy we were able to help you with this very special jewelry purchase. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, great staff, worked with me and my fiance to learn about our tastes in rings. Thank you!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Fayola. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
I had a great experience after visiting JR Jewelers. The owners are very kind and helpful and they have a good inventory with beautiful pieces on trend.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Rachael. We appreciate your business! Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
After shopping the internet and getting the 3rd degree from a jewelry store in the mall, I visited JR Jewelers to make what would likely be the most important purchase of my life: an engagement ring for my one true love.

The staff at JR are incredible. They asked me all about my fiancée and my budget, and then showed me several rings that fit my situation. They were all perfect, but one just grabbed me, and it grabbed her as well because she adored it!

One salesman at the mall store actually implied I was cheap because I didn't want to buy a ring that was way too expensive! The sales staff at JR Jewelers are patient and professional. They have my business forever.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Zene. We appreciate your confidence in us and your business. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
Outstanding products pricing and service. I was able to find some nice designer jewelry on their site!!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Layne. We appreciate your business. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
The staff at JR Jewelers are very friendly and help every step of the way through the selection process! Thank you JR.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Marcus. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome engagement rings! Will be choosing soon :-)
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Zeke. So glad to help you with your engagement ring purchase and to be a part of this special time in your life. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
I have been doing business with JR Jewelers for over ten (10) years now. I have always been satisfied with the care and service they have given me. Their selection is just beautiful and very different from the local chain stores. Their windows are decorated for every season, and so inviting I always want to go in just for a look. I have been very pleasantly surprised at their unique inventory and extremely fair prices. Whenever I am wearing a piece purchased from JR Jewelers I receive compliments. I have even been stopped in the grocery store and complimented on a neck piece of rose quartz and diamonds. One of my clients loved the pendant so much, she went to see their inventory. She bought a beautiful pendant of orange moonstone surrounded by diamonds. Jo and Bob are so knowledgeable and patient, and they give their time like a visit with a friend. JR Jewelers is personal service and affordable luxury. Maria Cohen, very satisfied customer
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Maria. We appreciate your confidence in us all these years and your appreciation for fine jewelry. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
Great service!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Robyn. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
The web site was very easy to navigate, great prices, and very nice items!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Marc. So glad you found the online jewelry shopping experience to be a pleasant one. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
They have an amazing selection and offer estate jewelry. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and will recommend them.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive Review Ali and for recommending us to others. Josephine & Bob
Posted 5 years ago
JR Jewelers is rated 4.96 based on 77 reviews