Judaica.com Reviews

3.44 Rating 131 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a wall hanging for $120.00; however, when it arrived this afternoon the enclosed invoice was for $55.00. In the past, I have emailed and phoned them with poor results. They never answered my previous email and when I phoned them, their represented told me that she had referred my concerns to other departments. The bottom line is that no one ever called me back. I tried to call them this afternoon about the price discrepancy on my purchase during their normal business hours and no one was available to take my call. I left a message and was never called back. Based on my experience with this company, I recommend that you avoid doing business with them at allcosts, and go elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If I could give this company a negative star number I would. This is the worst customer service I have received to memory, I was provided tracking numbers that do not work in the link they provide; I am told items are in stock only to have them sent separately so there is extra shipping cost to me!! I was not informed of this, it was just done. I had to contact my bank to stop any further charges to my VISA to stop this unethical practice from continuing. To add insult to injury, they would send me a link to ask how I liked a specific product, a product I had not received yet and am still waiting to receive. I will NEVER order from this company again, and if you are thinking of ordering from them, be very aware they have questionable business ethics and morals. I will continue to purchase items from Israel, but not from this company ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered expensive gold necklace for deathly sick family member in ICU in Tel Aviv and gift to have 2-3 days shipping and it's taken over 2 weeks to arrive with no tracking or justification.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've ordered from them several times and each time they say something is in stock and it takes weeks before I find out it's backordered or no longer manufactured.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was excellent great customer service shipping on time of Seder plate. Plate was NOT what I expected! Not a plate at all; but a plastic cover for a plate with indentations. The description of the plate was not accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything that I order came in faster than expected and It was beautiful. I will definantly order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not Received my order yet not that happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm sorry to give a POOR review, but I must --hoping to gain Judaica's attention to correct the shipping error that someone made. I have contacted you by email (4-7-17) and phone (4-10-17), leaving messages to report that my 3/28/17 order JDC2472313/SHI-JDC2472313 arrived with only one of the two items I requested and paid for. The Michael Aram matzah plate (10372) arrived; the Michael Aram botanical leaf mezuzah case (10358) was not in the box with the matzah plate, even though the Packing Slip says it was there. Please contact me to explain the delay and to let me know when the mezuzah case will arrive. Janet Fireman jfireman@nhm.org 310-266-5484
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service rep went out of his way to be helpful and locate the product I was ordering. he was also very pleasant and polite.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The person who helped me made a suggestion for wine cups that I hadn't thought of. They worked beautifully at our Seder. It is always a pleasure to shop at this store.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, attractive plates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product exactly as described and shipped fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your service was prompt and efficient. Thank you. Chag sameach.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You sent out the tall it in quick order. Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong color for my granddaughter and I am hoping you will be able to exchange it as easily as it was for me to order it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast turnaround on my order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the red string from Israel. I received the string in a plastic pouch with nothing else in the envelope. I would have appreciated a written description of what the meaning is behind the string or a certificate of authenticity that it actually came from Israel as it stated on the website. Just a recommendation. This would have made the gift much more meaningful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Misleading. I thought I was ordering both the matzah cover and the afikomen bag, but only received the matzah cover. The picture showed both. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my products. I received everything in one package which was awesome. I was a little impatient for the arrival. I will order form judaica again. Thank you Karen F.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My grandson Elijah loves his Passover book!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.44 based on 131 reviews