Judaica.com Reviews

3.66 Rating 200 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was just what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The glass was beautiful and the bag worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They provided excellent service and cate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kiddush cup came on time and was beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and Prompt Service with excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, shipping was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a matzo storage tin. It arrived a little crushed/dented but it still works great. It arrived timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the talis and talis bag I purchased as a gift from Judaica.com. It arrived promptly and in good condition. I know that my great niece will love it and be proud to wear it for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Despite my order being delayed twice (circumstances beyond the vendor's control), customer service was absolutely excellent throughout the whole order process. I had email updates frequently sent by a real person who was the very model of courtesy and helpfulness. The mezuzah and scroll I ordered are of lovely quality and arrived in good packaging to protect them. I plan to order again from Judaica. 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My new dreidel is absolutely beautiful. It arrived when I was told it would. Everything went very smoothly with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My purchases arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, high quality merchandise, received exactly what I wanted, on time, a real brucha
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived in plenty of time, in perfect condition. Created much good will at Passover.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered three shipments of parve, chocolate frogs for Passover and had them shipped to three different places. Every package arrived in perfect condition, and the quality of the chocolate was enjoyed by all! Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick turn around. No problems. A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The order was perfect and came in a timely fashion. I had to call, though, as I never got a notice that you received the order, or information on when it would come. Very good customer service on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Tallit arrived in plenty of time for the Zoom Mitzvah. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Present well received. But difficult on the app to work out how to purchase. Maybe a better view of what you buying
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! I will let our development team know about your feedback. Glad that the present was well received. ~Chana
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of items and a terrific customer service - Highly recommended. On the other hand, the online catalog doesn't always have all the information regarding size and description. It certainly needs some improvements.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When I called that a piece was broken you took care of it immediately. Thank you the brides are thrilled with thier gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.66 based on 200 reviews