Judaica.com Reviews

3.66 Rating 200 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my Hamza and could not believe how quickly it arrived. Loved that there was great communication as to Processing the purchase, notice that it was sent and that it was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Prium childrens workbooks arrived in time and were a big hit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service was wonderful, from beginning to end! Thank you, Mushky! The necklace arrived on time, and is beautiful! And it was packaged well, and had no damage. Maybe I missed this step in the ordering process, but I wish I had selected a gift wrap option. Or that I could've at least selected that the necklace come in a jewelry box of some sort. It would be nice to show off that the item was made in Israel. If this is not currently an option, I'd recommend adding it. Anyway, great service and overall experience! Will be happy to order more items soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pricing and options great. Could have packaged the books better with other items. (They ruffled up). Something I ordered wasn't avaliable right away (didn't say out of stock) so delayed to ship. I had to contact to figure out why. But customer service was friendly and offered options. I will definitely buy more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick to respond to questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My items ship in reasonable time. I haven't needed to contact customer service yet. The items I receive are always as expected. Things are packaged very well. I think it's a great sign that candles and glass objects I've ordered have traveled across the country and arrived fully in tact. I appreciate that there's a wide price range and a big variety of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a Purim food item gift, but before ordering I spoke to a representative to make sure that a)it would arrive on time and b)it wouldn't arrive too early. I was told this would work out fine and it would get there 1-2 days before the holiday, as it would be shipped out 5 days in advance (as the copy had specified in the description of the item and subsequently changed) and it was not going far from the warehouse. I got an email 10 days before the holiday that it was shipped, so it arrives week in advance. I called immediately because I knew that UPS hadn't yet picked up. They told me that they could do nothing and that I didn't put instructions in my order to tell them when to deliver. Seriously? Why would I want a Purim treat to arrive a week in advance? So their policy is "blame the customer." There are many Judaica stores and websites, so happily I won't have to rely on Judaica.com for my future gift giving.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for this review. I apologize that the team was not able to resolve this issue in a manner that was acceptable to you.. If you email me at Help@judaica.com I will be more than happy to see what I can do to make situation outcome more acceptable ~Chana
Posted 7 months ago
Both Mezuzahs arrived damaged but they went above and beyond to find me one that was in good shape. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Did not receive my order!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. If you can please email us at Help@judaica.com with your order number I will look into this right away. With that information I can either reship the order to you or create a refund for your order. ~Chana
Posted 7 months ago
Great Price & Wonderful burning time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product is great. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. It arrived very quickly and looks and works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a 5book set Chumash. The shipment was supposed to be 1-4 days international. It took over 2 weeks to arrive. This is not necessarily completely their fault, as there is sometimes wait at the border, plus there were statutory holidays, but I expected maybe 7 or 8 days? I wrote them and expressed my disappointment. I was expecting excuses, but they immediately offered a full refund for the shipping. I was pleasantly surprised. This was my first time ordering, so I would trust them again with another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I never received my order. It was yarzheit candles that are truly needed. Very upset
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, It looks like there was a delay in transit, but the order should have arrived. Please let us know if you need us to reship the order to you. ~Chana
Posted 7 months ago
My shipment never arrived. That's why I asked for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I apologize that the order was never delivered to you. If you want to send us an email to Help@judaica.com I can make sure that you were refunded for your missing order. ~Chana
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered an expensive menorah and a box of candles as a gift on 12/11. The candles were shipped and the company marked the order as delivered! It’s a month later, and no sign of the menorah. I wrote several emails, and got an initial reply (sorry and we’ll look into it) but no follow up any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, I apologize that there was a lack of communication from the Customer Service Team. We are working hard so that all of our customers are up to date on their orders. ~Chana
Posted 7 months ago
It got cancelled! The item was listed on your website, but it is out of stock and won't come back. Oh, well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I apologize that the order was cancelled, If you can send us an email to Help@judaica.com with your order number I can take a look into this and see if we have other options for you in stock. ~Chana Customer Care Team
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Judaica.com has the most unique menorahs. I was able to buy my college-aged son his first menorah in a sports theme which absolutely delighted him. When there was a minor issue with the product, Judaica.com stood behind their merchandise and provided a replacement. It was excellent customer service and I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you! My grandson loved his first menorah!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.66 based on 200 reviews