Judaica.com Reviews

3.37 Rating 135 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased the red string from Israel. I received the string in a plastic pouch with nothing else in the envelope. I would have appreciated a written description of what the meaning is behind the string or a certificate of authenticity that it actually came from Israel as it stated on the website. Just a recommendation. This would have made the gift much more meaningful.
Posted 3 years ago
Misleading. I thought I was ordering both the matzah cover and the afikomen bag, but only received the matzah cover. The picture showed both. Very disappointed.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my products. I received everything in one package which was awesome. I was a little impatient for the arrival.

I will order form judaica again.

Thank you Karen F.
Posted 3 years ago
My grandson Elijah loves his Passover book!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Plastic seder food was a fun pre-Pesach toy for my 4-year-old grandsons.
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast shipping. Great customer service. Very attentive and aim to please.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered some fun things for the Seder and they arrived quickly, as promised. Everything was very nice quality, too.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and friendly service!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Order appears incomplete. It is being reviewed.
Posted 3 years ago
Actually, I was not happy. I ordered some special chocolates as a gift for Passover (green, parve frogs) and they came in a bag, which I felt was not very presentable as a gift. They should have been boxed somehow.
Posted 3 years ago
There was a discount on all Haggadahs on the site but it was not applied in my shopping cart.
I sent several messages but received no response re the discount. I was disappointed about this.
Also the Animated Haggadah I ordered seems like a very old copy. If this is all you have I feel I should be informed of the condition before I pay full price for something.
Posted 3 years ago
The order came so fast! I needed it for Passover, and it came on time!
Posted 3 years ago
Not really that happy. I ordered several products that all arrived in 1 box, which is great. But, each product should have been packaged more carefully. The Miriam's cup that I ordered was haphazardly rolled in bubble wrap. It should have been wrapped much more carefully and in its own box. The chocolate frogs that I ordered were just tossed into the box. They should have been wrapped as an individual food product. Should I go on?
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 5 passover mini fruit slices Item 15398 and got none of them even though there should have been plenty of room in the box. Could they be in a separate box? I do not know but the bill of lading in the box includes them and we are now five days before the seder....
I did get the 5 chocolate frogs and the 5 bedikas chametz kits and the Pewter matzah plate is nice. It would have been "very good" if I had gotten everything that was ordered especially as no grocery stores in a reasonable radius have any of the specialty Passover items.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very surprised at how quickly I my order was received. I haven't tried the candy yet as it is for Passover but it looks good. I would order from you again.
Posted 3 years ago
A beautiful well made Tallit.
couldn't be happier.
Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Great store! Ordered several items for Passover. Everything was shipped timely and received quickly! Great email communication.
Posted 3 years ago
I am very disappointed: We purchased from you 2 framed paintings of Jerusalem as gifts. There were actually two choices of backgrounds, gold and green. We specifically requested the green background, When our order arrived though the attached invoice listed the background as green, both paintings were gold. When my wife called to complain, she was told that a customer service rep would be getting back to her. No one ever has.
Posted 3 years ago
Had options for all items I was searching
Posted 3 years ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.37 based on 135 reviews