Judaica.com Reviews

3.44 Rating 131 Reviews
59% of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Visit Website

Phone:
1-888-765-5620

Email:
help@judaica.com

Location:
6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Plastic seder food was a fun pre-Pesach toy for my 4-year-old grandsons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast shipping. Great customer service. Very attentive and aim to please."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered some fun things for the Seder and they arrived quickly, as promised. Everything was very nice quality, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks for the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Order appears incomplete. It is being reviewed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Actually, I was not happy. I ordered some special chocolates as a gift for Passover (green, parve frogs) and they came in a bag, which I felt was not very presentable as a gift. They should have been boxed somehow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"There was a discount on all Haggadahs on the site but it was not applied in my shopping cart. I sent several messages but received no response re the discount. I was disappointed about this. Also the Animated Haggadah I ordered seems like a very old copy. If this is all you have I feel I should be informed of the condition before I pay full price for something."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The order came so fast! I needed it for Passover, and it came on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not really that happy. I ordered several products that all arrived in 1 box, which is great. But, each product should have been packaged more carefully. The Miriam's cup that I ordered was haphazardly rolled in bubble wrap. It should have been wrapped much more carefully and in its own box. The chocolate frogs that I ordered were just tossed into the box. They should have been wrapped as an individual food product. Should I go on?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered 5 passover mini fruit slices Item 15398 and got none of them even though there should have been plenty of room in the box. Could they be in a separate box? I do not know but the bill of lading in the box includes them and we are now five days before the seder.... I did get the 5 chocolate frogs and the 5 bedikas chametz kits and the Pewter matzah plate is nice. It would have been "very good" if I had gotten everything that was ordered especially as no grocery stores in a reasonable radius have any of the specialty Passover items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very surprised at how quickly I my order was received. I haven't tried the candy yet as it is for Passover but it looks good. I would order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A beautiful well made Tallit. couldn't be happier. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great store! Ordered several items for Passover. Everything was shipped timely and received quickly! Great email communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very disappointed: We purchased from you 2 framed paintings of Jerusalem as gifts. There were actually two choices of backgrounds, gold and green. We specifically requested the green background, When our order arrived though the attached invoice listed the background as green, both paintings were gold. When my wife called to complain, she was told that a customer service rep would be getting back to her. No one ever has."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had options for all items I was searching"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordering was easy and Judaica was responsive when I had a question. I haven't received the shipment yet, so I can't comment on the shipping or stays of the shipment when it arrives."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered a gift for a friend's wedding. It is beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We love the Almond Kisses! Will definitely order again! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's been 14 days and I still can't get a tracking number or delivery date on my Weddung Glass... the wedding is in two weeks... looks like I'll be canceling... AWEFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.44 based on 131 reviews