Judaica.com Reviews

3.8 Rating 257 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
3.8
Based on 257 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the calenders arrived on time, but with slightly spoilt edges! regards
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you. Everything perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
exactly what I ordered delivered in time described.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really love my Shabbat table cloth,very beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A great selection of mezzuzot and Jewish calendars. The order was filled correctly and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you the challah board I ordered from you was just perfect , would definitely order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought the glass for my son and future daughter in law, and the color was exactly what they wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our order came very quickly. Excellent pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I loved the coasters and everything was perfect. A great company to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Everything was perfect. I waited an eternity for my calendars from Amazon and with you instant delivery. I am more than pleased. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Purchase arrived on time, as seen online and in good condition-
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recieved my order within 3 days, and was very pleased with it. Your products and customer service are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality item, fast shipping !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything arrived promptly and in great shape. all items ordered are beautiful and just as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice selection of items and fairly priced. I received my order within a few days and I am very happy with my order. Exactly what I was expecting. Thank you. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first purchase with Judaica and I plan to purchase again. The delivery was extremely fast. I purchased a blue and silver tallit which is beautiful and the quality very high. I also purchased a small shofar which is perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was just what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The glass was beautiful and the bag worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They provided excellent service and cate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kiddush cup came on time and was beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.8 based on 257 reviews