Judaica.com Reviews

3.8 Rating 257 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
3.8
Based on 257 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and Prompt Service with excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, shipping was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a matzo storage tin. It arrived a little crushed/dented but it still works great. It arrived timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the talis and talis bag I purchased as a gift from Judaica.com. It arrived promptly and in good condition. I know that my great niece will love it and be proud to wear it for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite my order being delayed twice (circumstances beyond the vendor's control), customer service was absolutely excellent throughout the whole order process. I had email updates frequently sent by a real person who was the very model of courtesy and helpfulness. The mezuzah and scroll I ordered are of lovely quality and arrived in good packaging to protect them. I plan to order again from Judaica. 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My new dreidel is absolutely beautiful. It arrived when I was told it would. Everything went very smoothly with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My purchases arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, high quality merchandise, received exactly what I wanted, on time, a real brucha
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in plenty of time, in perfect condition. Created much good will at Passover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered three shipments of parve, chocolate frogs for Passover and had them shipped to three different places. Every package arrived in perfect condition, and the quality of the chocolate was enjoyed by all! Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick turn around. No problems. A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order was perfect and came in a timely fashion. I had to call, though, as I never got a notice that you received the order, or information on when it would come. Very good customer service on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Tallit arrived in plenty of time for the Zoom Mitzvah. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Present well received. But difficult on the app to work out how to purchase. Maybe a better view of what you buying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! I will let our development team know about your feedback. Glad that the present was well received. ~Chana
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of items and a terrific customer service - Highly recommended. On the other hand, the online catalog doesn't always have all the information regarding size and description. It certainly needs some improvements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I called that a piece was broken you took care of it immediately. Thank you the brides are thrilled with thier gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my Hamza and could not believe how quickly it arrived. Loved that there was great communication as to Processing the purchase, notice that it was sent and that it was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Prium childrens workbooks arrived in time and were a big hit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was wonderful, from beginning to end! Thank you, Mushky! The necklace arrived on time, and is beautiful! And it was packaged well, and had no damage. Maybe I missed this step in the ordering process, but I wish I had selected a gift wrap option. Or that I could've at least selected that the necklace come in a jewelry box of some sort. It would be nice to show off that the item was made in Israel. If this is not currently an option, I'd recommend adding it. Anyway, great service and overall experience! Will be happy to order more items soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pricing and options great. Could have packaged the books better with other items. (They ruffled up). Something I ordered wasn't avaliable right away (didn't say out of stock) so delayed to ship. I had to contact to figure out why. But customer service was friendly and offered options. I will definitely buy more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.8 based on 257 reviews