Judaica.com Reviews

3.67 Rating 206 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything that I order came in faster than expected and It was beautiful. I will definantly order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have not Received my order yet not that happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm sorry to give a POOR review, but I must --hoping to gain Judaica's attention to correct the shipping error that someone made. I have contacted you by email (4-7-17) and phone (4-10-17), leaving messages to report that my 3/28/17 order JDC2472313/SHI-JDC2472313 arrived with only one of the two items I requested and paid for. The Michael Aram matzah plate (10372) arrived; the Michael Aram botanical leaf mezuzah case (10358) was not in the box with the matzah plate, even though the Packing Slip says it was there. Please contact me to explain the delay and to let me know when the mezuzah case will arrive. Janet Fireman jfireman@nhm.org 310-266-5484
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The customer service rep went out of his way to be helpful and locate the product I was ordering. he was also very pleasant and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The person who helped me made a suggestion for wine cups that I hadn't thought of. They worked beautifully at our Seder. It is always a pleasure to shop at this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery, attractive plates
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wonderful products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product exactly as described and shipped fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your service was prompt and efficient. Thank you. Chag sameach.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You sent out the tall it in quick order. Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong color for my granddaughter and I am hoping you will be able to exchange it as easily as it was for me to order it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast turnaround on my order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased the red string from Israel. I received the string in a plastic pouch with nothing else in the envelope. I would have appreciated a written description of what the meaning is behind the string or a certificate of authenticity that it actually came from Israel as it stated on the website. Just a recommendation. This would have made the gift much more meaningful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Misleading. I thought I was ordering both the matzah cover and the afikomen bag, but only received the matzah cover. The picture showed both. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with my products. I received everything in one package which was awesome. I was a little impatient for the arrival. I will order form judaica again. Thank you Karen F.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My grandson Elijah loves his Passover book!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Plastic seder food was a fun pre-Pesach toy for my 4-year-old grandsons.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast shipping. Great customer service. Very attentive and aim to please.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered some fun things for the Seder and they arrived quickly, as promised. Everything was very nice quality, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.67 based on 206 reviews