Just Studio Gear Reviews

4.81 Rating 230 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Studio Gear
178 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
20 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
35 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
22 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@juststudiogear.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Studio Gear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and speedy service. Great price."
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Just Studio Gear? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"This is an excellent 16 megapixel bridge camera from Nikon. It is light, easy to use and has a 60x super zoom lens which is great for taking distance pictures of wildlife and for getting in close at concerts. It comes with a Quick Start Guide which deals with all the basics. In addition there is a 120 page User Manual which can be downloaded from the internet."
Posted 3 years ago
"Product and service first class"
Posted 3 years ago
"PROMPT SERVICE & PRODUCT AS GOOD AS IF NOT BETTER THAN EXPECTED."
Posted 3 years ago
"Item arrived quickly as described in the sale. Enough said, thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery and follow up email."
Posted 3 years ago
"Keenly priced and fantastic dispatch and delivery times! I would recommend this seller to anyone."
Posted 3 years ago
"Super quick delivery, very happy!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought the Nissin Di700A with air 1 commander for Sony via the store on eBay. Price is very good for the combo, and shipment from england to France was extremely fast. Packaging of the parcel was excellent with the "Fragile" mention on it and lots of air bubbles protecting the kit set box. This kit set works perfectly and is fully plug'n play for anyone shooting Sony with the new Multi interface shoe mount. I highly recommand this product, and I highly recommand this shop for price: it is bang for the buck 200% sure. Guys do you have any kit for gary fong stuff including: 2 snoots, 1 lightsphere, 1 gray dome, 1 white dome , 1 amber dome and the gels , probably could add 2 light stands too...? That would make an awesome starter kit for anyone in outdoor studio :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product, great price and excellent service. I would highly recommend this company. I. Jones."
Posted 3 years ago
"Over the moon!! Had a letter from the chap explaining that he had found a fault with the camera I had purchased and that he sent me a brand new one at no extra cost!! Now that's customer service at its British best!! Thank you Mark."
Posted 3 years ago
"good product, fast delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Will certainly use again"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick and simple transaction."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent. Will. be back if you have got 33mm b/w film"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, good product honestly described."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good quality product delivered very promptly. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Great prices. What more could we want. Keep up the great work."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Item good price, dispatched quickly."
Posted 3 years ago
"Competitive price, free postage and delivered promptly. What's not to like? I would certainly use again."
Posted 3 years ago
Just Studio Gear is rated 4.81 based on 230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support