Just Studio Gear Reviews

4.81 Rating 230 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Studio Gear
158 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
20 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
35 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
22 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@juststudiogear.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Studio Gear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Just Studio Gear? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Super, great value for money and good quick delivery,so big thank you for a genuine Elinchrom reflector very much appreciated"
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm impressed. At first I was sent the wrong film.I phoned up straight away and now the right film is in my camera as I write,so how's that for speed and efficiency ? I will be posting back the other film pack when post offices open on Tuesday. Many thanks for a speedy second delivery,I can now take instant photographs of the Cunard ships in the Mersey this weekend. No doubt I shall be purchasing more films in the near future."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service from placing the order to receiving the goods, would highly recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Would recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Found it easy. Was kept updated from the word "Go'! Despatched quick. Received without issues. Isn't that just exactly what we want and expect in this day and age? Well .. these guys give you that."
Posted 3 years ago
"Item well packaged and prompt delivery within the two days stated. Well recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
"Superfast delivery and excellent product and I have put Just Studio Gear on the top of my list for all future purchases."
Posted 3 years ago
"Got a Nd filter from Just Studio Gear, condition, postage and delivery were spot on. Having received the item and by reading the packaging/documentation .I now realize that the filter is not designed for my apsc camera bu rather a full frame camera., I didn't know that there were different versions of the filter as this was not clear in the description or shown in pictures available. I probably should have researched the filters better before purchasing but if I would have seen this in the description I would not have purchased it."
Posted 3 years ago
"Small camera bag is the perfect size. Very fast delivery. Extremely helpful. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service and fast dispatch from Just Studio Gear ! Highly recommended !"
Posted 3 years ago
"The item was received really quickly and was exactly as described. Very pleased to have got such a good product for this low a price!"
Posted 3 years ago
"The starter kit Gary fong Was delivered quick and well packaged The quality is good and come with 2 spheres suitable for single and group shots using flash But used them yet but load of positive reviews on the net about these items"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast turnround. Excellent service :-)))"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good item very good service pleased all round"
Posted 3 years ago
"Service and speed of delivery was excellent. ... only concern is instructions for goods are in chinese or Japanese so does not help with fitting the unit"
Posted 4 years ago
"Good product. Delivered to me fast. I would use this company again"
Posted 4 years ago
"Couldn't fault the service - need I say more?"
Posted 4 years ago
"Got my camera yesterday, in love! And the best pricing I could find online!"
Posted 4 years ago
Just Studio Gear is rated 4.81 based on 230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support