Just Studio Gear Reviews

4.81 Rating 230 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Studio Gear
178 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
22 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
20 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
35 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@juststudiogear.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Studio Gear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Having wanted this bag for a long time, I'm so glad I took the plunge and brought it. It's everything I wanted it to be!"
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Just Studio Gear? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Envoi très rapide. Le produit ne correspondait pas à la photo. Après des échanges par mail, je l'ai retourné et il m'a été remboursé rapidement."
Posted 4 years ago
"Recieved fast and in perfect condition"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great value for a quality product, arrived quickly, very pleased all round."
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service arrived before promised day, product is superb !"
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast delivery, Item as described, Will buy again"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service and superb quality"
Posted 4 years ago
"Item was received 6 working days after ordering - everything looks perfect, overall very happy with service. :)"
Posted 4 years ago
"There is worthwhile carrying out a transaction with the company respecting the customer. Fast action and the nice service. I am recommending all. Kind regards Grzegorz Romaszko"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service quick turnaround"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very pleased with album, good price and quickly delivered."
Posted 4 years ago
"So much fun with fujifilm instax mini. Delivered on estimated day overall excellent purchase."
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Great communication. Speedy delivery."
Posted 4 years ago
"Whilst my item reached me quickly. I felt the item description was not portrayed correctly as the gimbal head not compatible with acra/Swiss plate, this was not stated. I have emailed just studiogear, still no reply. Having spent over £200, very dissatisfied. Customer service after care poor."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good eBayer recived refund very quickly recommended"
Posted 4 years ago
"These goods were bought on eBay post free at a very good price, quoted delivery was Tuesday but they arrived in good condition on Monday 26/01 and were only ordered on Friday 23/1we are very pleased thankyou."
Posted 4 years ago
"These Viking Navilux binoculars are an amazing product - astonishing value at the usual full price - and here available at an amazingly low price. Well packaged and delivered free with admirable speed First class service. Five stars plus!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you! we received the Fuji Film camera earlier than expected."
Posted 4 years ago
"items ordered arrived very quickly excellent service"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very quick response excellent service, a pleasure to deal with them"
Posted 4 years ago
Just Studio Gear is rated 4.81 based on 230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support