Just Studio Gear Reviews

4.81 Rating 230 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Just Studio Gear
336 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
18 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
138 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@juststudiogear.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Studio Gear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I was very happy with my order and will use again."
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Just Studio Gear? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"A GOOD PRICE AND EXCELLENT DELIVERY SERVICE, WILL USE THIS SELLER AGAIN!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice easy transaction. Product as described and super fast delivery ."
Posted 3 years ago
"These were the best value RSPB binoculars I could find and I'm not disappointed. They were sent quickly, were as described and I'm very pleased with both the binoculars and the service I've received. I'd definitely buy from them again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent item and super-fast delivery. Will be using this company again in the future."
Posted 3 years ago
"My search for a supplier of the Nissin i40 flash focused in on the Just Studio Gear advertisement. It stood out as being very professional and trustworthy. In addition it offered a good price for the product and made me want to come back to the site whenever I wanted similar product. The product was delivered by Royal Mail 2nd Class and arrived on time exactly as stated. The tracking information from Just Studio Gear and from Royal Mail was excellent. Ian"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very prompt service"
Posted 3 years ago
"great service very very fast delivery well pleased with bins will use again thanks tony p"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Excellent price. Who could ask for anything more."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product and very fast delivery. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"goods matched description and were delivered on time, excellent service I would buy from this company again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Camera i purchased is superb qaulity, arrived on time and at a great price. Doesnt get any better."
Posted 3 years ago
"Recently purchased the Walkstool Basic for a very competitive price from Studio Gear. The product arrived promptly on the expected delivery day and is a quality product. Would definitely shop here again for similar products."
Posted 3 years ago
"I am very happy with the service I have received including quick dispatch. The items arrived were as described and appropriately packaged. All round, easy and good to buy from."
Posted 3 years ago
"quick deliver, goods as described; what more to say? I would use them again no problem"
Posted 3 years ago
"Filter was exactly as advertised , delivery was quick , packaging was sturdy. What more could you ask."
Posted 3 years ago
"Received the goods promptly as ordered. Many Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and speedy service. Great price."
Posted 3 years ago
"This is an excellent 16 megapixel bridge camera from Nikon. It is light, easy to use and has a 60x super zoom lens which is great for taking distance pictures of wildlife and for getting in close at concerts. It comes with a Quick Start Guide which deals with all the basics. In addition there is a 120 page User Manual which can be downloaded from the internet."
Posted 3 years ago
"Product and service first class"
Posted 3 years ago
Just Studio Gear is rated 4.81 based on 230 reviews