JUST Water Reviews

4.33 Rating 463 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JUST Water
Read JUST Water Reviews
JUST Water 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anika Brantley
JUST Water 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anika Brantley
JUST Water 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Anonymous
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
JUST Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Blake Herren
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the water. I am just disappointed because I recently submitted an order and was given a shipping confirmation. When I went to track the package, it said that it was canceled by the sender. I called and sent emails ago to figure out what was happening and when I finally heard back, I was told that the water was in low stock and my order was bumped. I am cool with the water being low in stock, I would just appreciate better communication around what’s happening with my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
best tasting ever!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received a package covered in someone’s blood!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I believe Just Water is helping the environment in a cool and unique way. Just Water leaves a really great impression on everyone. It is just water in a very healthy bottle. I personally love the taste of every bottle, even the normal water has a great taste! To be able to refill the bottle excites me to use them again. I really like the style of every bottle, and really want to try the orange flavor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On Feb 26: received my order and it is not the variety pack which is what I ordered.

My invoice #42366. Not sure what else I need to do to get the correct order.

I was told I’d receive the variety pack and to expect it within 7-10 business days. It’s March 28 and I have yet to receive what I ordered.

Thank you for your attention.
Tracy Ivy Owens
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dearra sent me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mom loves the flavor
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love Leon water. It taste like lemon pound cake! Delicious
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love the containers. Keeps the water cold for most ofvthe day and are recyclable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The boxes I received were bottled just days before I received them and the flavor was amazing. The best bottled water I have had, no question. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best water ever!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It hasn’t even shipped, nor have I received it. Would love my water, if someone wants to get back to me & help. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Alisa,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We got your email and have replied!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this water! Ty
Posted 3 weeks ago
I Absolutely LOVE this water!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven’t gotten my waters! I’m still waiting on orders from 2+ weeks ago when I’m supposed to get deliveries weekly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Carinel,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We have also gotten your emails and have replied!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not received my order yet so I cannot really give a good review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Ramona,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry you have yet to receive your order. If you haven't already, please email sayhello@justwater.com so our Customer Service team can provide you with an update.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Water is great but delivery always comes messy...bottles just thrown in the box is not appreciated
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Valerie,

Thank you for reaching out to us! We are sorry to hear about this. If you have not yet done so, please email sayhello@justwater.com about this so we can file a claim with our shipping carrier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfection!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Just water! The flavors are great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the cherry flavored just water. I’ve become a loyal customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
JUST Water is rated 4.33 based on 463 reviews