JUST Water Reviews

4.27 Rating 543 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend JUST Water
Read JUST Water Reviews
My favorite water!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tastes great! (Less filling haha.) Cherry and Mint are my favorites for mid-day treats, while the plain spring water have a great mouth "feel".
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Just Water especially the Organic Mint. Just Water is very refreshing and the taste is pristine. Great planet friendly packaging!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best flavor infused water. I always have this in my house.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have yet to receive my order (recurring every two weeks) of April 8, 2021, and my next order is due for purchase this week. What's happening JUST WATER?
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was delivered a box and all but four containers were either empty or leaking. I'm waiting to see how the ordeal is taken care of, so far so good with dealing with the company in regard to this matter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like the packaging and taste of Just water. The taste is crisp, clean, and really refreshing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Water is great. I love it the only negative for me is a little of an after taste, maybe due to the type of carton. Love the different flavors!
Posted 3 weeks ago
JUST the BEST of the rest! Clean, crisp, refreshing, JUST Love the system, packaging, essence, sustainability, Organic, Spring water not purified, it's JUST AWESOME!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received the wrong order, order lemon mint 16.9 oz, and received the regular spring water 11.2 oz. Email sent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the infused water, helps me drink more water and no have desire for juice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You all are perfect πŸ’• MUCH LOVE from mother nature.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have cancelled my recurring order based on recent dissatisfaction with shipping. The water cartons were placed in a plastic bag and then in an unmarked box. They arrived damaged and leaking.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The water is amazing! I absolutely love it. It has a crisp refreshing feel to it that I love. The company is also very approachable & they respond to emails in regards to any issues. They are also quick to resolve said issues. Top 2 and they not 2!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best water hands down...
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love the brand and the product. However, as a business trying promote and resell this excellent product it is not cost effective and amending order and delivery schedules are not intuitive on the site. Minimum orders for wholesale accounts are way to large.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Great ordering system!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best water. The best customer service. Awesome experience with subscription. Also thankful to be helping out the environment and local economy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
came on time. Only issue is packaging--box was smashed (this happens frequently with your packaging) so that a few of the bottles of water were smashed (not broken) but can't stand up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Two of the bottles delivered were empty and boxes were damaged!
Posted 3 weeks ago
JUST Water is rated 4.27 based on 543 reviews