Just Water Reviews

4.46 Rating 367 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Just Water
Read Just Water Reviews
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Blake Herren
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the packaging, love the water. All we use at our office now.
Posted 1 hour ago
I bought this cause it is more eco friendly than the normal water bottle. I love it so far & it’s great for when I’m on the go!
Posted 20 hours ago
Best naturally flavored water I've found anywhere, and I've tried a lot! No hidden additives, just the water and 100% natural flavor for each type (mint, lemon, etc). I'm hooked on the mint!
Posted 1 day ago
C’mon now, its associated with Jaden so you know it’s good!
Posted 1 day ago
I like the taste and it is a quality, environmentally friendly product.
Posted 2 days ago
Water is refreshing, great to drink.
Posted 2 days ago
it’s honestly e only water I drink these days. i’m so big on recycling & alkaline water & these get delivered straight to my door... it’s a win win. i support anything making this planet a better place.
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Best water ever and recyclable which is fantastic!!
Posted 4 days ago
We received another box of water, but did not place an order for it. Did I sign up for a monthly shipment? If so- PLEASE CANCEL FOR ME ASAP
Posted 6 days ago
Taste clean and crisp. Delish. Customer service perfect. Shipping quick. Good for the earth PRICELESS! Have ALL of my family and friends drinking Just Water. Thank you Just Water!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good taste
Posted 1 week ago
Great product great service
Posted 1 week ago
This water actually taste clear and crisp! Best water I've had.
Posted 1 week ago
Super refreshing. Clean. Just all around good
Posted 1 week ago
The water tastes great but I didn't receive the variety pack like I ordered. I only got the plain water.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the water. I love the concept. I love the delivery program. I do not like the sharp edge of the area your lips touch to drink. Dealbreaker.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoy drinking it! I have only tried the blackberry so far and I really like it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for shipping directly. Glad not to be paying Amazon
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love the water! Needless to say the customer service is amazing as well. Our favorites are Mint and Lemon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s terrible
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Water is rated 4.46 based on 367 reviews