Just Water Reviews

4.44 Rating 358 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Just Water
Read Just Water Reviews
Just Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Blake Herren
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonymous
Just Water 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Carmen Lopez
Just Water 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Demetric Harris
Just Water 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Craig Quinn
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Taste clean and crisp. Delish. Customer service perfect. Shipping quick. Good for the earth PRICELESS! Have ALL of my family and friends drinking Just Water. Thank you Just Water!!!
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good taste
Posted 1 day ago
Great product great service
Posted 2 days ago
This water actually taste clear and crisp! Best water I've had.
Posted 4 days ago
Super refreshing. Clean. Just all around good
Posted 6 days ago
I enjoy drinking it! I have only tried the blackberry so far and I really like it.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for shipping directly. Glad not to be paying Amazon
Posted 1 week ago
We love the water! Needless to say the customer service is amazing as well. Our favorites are Mint and Lemon.
Posted 1 week ago
Just water is literally the best water I've ever tasted and I have tried them all. Just water has a clean refreshing effect I can drink the whole bottle and not have a thousand plastic bottles around from starting and stopping. I highly recommend Just water to everyone. I absolutely love love love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Best water on the market!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great change from over chlorinated tap water!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love,the products. Thanks so much for sending my package with care.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrives on time and excellent customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and socially responsible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Muchas Gracias 🤗☺️
Dios Les Bendigan 🙏🏼
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love it! I enjoy drinking the cherry, I know I will love all the others favors. My family and I are finally drinking all the water our body so needs and it taste good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
i love it and its the only water i drink
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the fact that there is no plastic
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's so smooth like a bottle 🍼of Hennessy LOL!!!thanks 4 making a great product...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great water, shipping, and a great way to give back to the planet!! Cartons are very easy to refill and reuse throughout the work day as well, major plus!
Just Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Water is rated 4.44 based on 358 reviews