Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.4 Rating 115 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
4.4
Based on 115 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the website and its easy functionality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We love, love, love our Jovani Rep, Teara! We call and the next day our merchandise is on it's way. I always thought working with such an impressive manufacture would be difficult to get things turned around a.s.a.p...... But Teara gets it done and couldn't be more impressed! Thank you for such great product and a team that cares about the small stores!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company to work with! My customers love the unique designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best fashions in formal wear. Great quality and adverse styles throughout the collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jovani Fashions is a very good line for us. The company has a good amount of stock and ships on time. We especially love Anna, she is always there to help us with whatever need we have. The style are very current and fashion forward. Keep up the good work Helen and Tammy Bridal Country
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The dresses very good but the stuff who have worked with the clients not good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful gowns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My customers love Jovani dresses! As a buyer and a seller I love their style. Susan is always so great to work with and so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the styles and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The dresses are really beautiful and the fabrics are of high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love Jovani an the entire staff! Everyone is always friendly and ready to help in every way. The retail login is very user friendly and makes ordering on line a breeze. Thank you Abraham and your amazing staff! I love you guys! Simone & Shai
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent staff customer service easy on line ordering .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best Brand&team!!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I LOVE JOVANI and have been buying dresses off JOVANI for 8 years! Why would I continue if they were anything but excellent?! The quality is superb, the owners are fantastic and my rep is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jovian has very nice style evening and prom dresses i like their inventory and ordering system the availability of dresses 90% of time are available specially when it is a customer order the prices are reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
love,love,love
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order from portal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jovani has beautiful quality gowns, it is a pleasure to carry Jovani.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.4 based on 115 reviews