Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.34 Rating 112 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jovani Fasion  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Jovani Fasion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best fashions in formal wear. Great quality and adverse styles throughout the collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jovani Fashions is a very good line for us. The company has a good amount of stock and ships on time. We especially love Anna, she is always there to help us with whatever need we have. The style are very current and fashion forward. Keep up the good work Helen and Tammy Bridal Country
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dresses very good but the stuff who have worked with the clients not good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful gowns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My customers love Jovani dresses! As a buyer and a seller I love their style. Susan is always so great to work with and so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the styles and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dresses are really beautiful and the fabrics are of high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Jovani an the entire staff! Everyone is always friendly and ready to help in every way. The retail login is very user friendly and makes ordering on line a breeze. Thank you Abraham and your amazing staff! I love you guys! Simone & Shai
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent staff customer service easy on line ordering .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best Brand&team!!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I LOVE JOVANI and have been buying dresses off JOVANI for 8 years! Why would I continue if they were anything but excellent?! The quality is superb, the owners are fantastic and my rep is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jovian has very nice style evening and prom dresses i like their inventory and ordering system the availability of dresses 90% of time are available specially when it is a customer order the prices are reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love,love,love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from portal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jovani has beautiful quality gowns, it is a pleasure to carry Jovani.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jovani gowns are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great inventory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love doing business with you!! The merchandise is money in the bank!! Fabulous styles, and quality that almost sell by itself. The whole Jovani team is wonderfully knowledgeable and helpful and very kind. In general we love the entire team starting with Abraham and all the Maslavi family!! God bless you all always!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.34 based on 112 reviews