Jovani Fasion Reviews

4.36 Rating 109 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Jovani Fasion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jovani Fasion  Reviews
Jovani Fashions is a very good line for us. The company has a good amount of stock and ships on time. We especially love Anna, she is always there to help us with whatever need we have. The style are very current and fashion forward. Keep up the good work Helen and Tammy Bridal Country
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The dresses very good but the stuff who have worked with the clients not good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful gowns
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My customers love Jovani dresses! As a buyer and a seller I love their style. Susan is always so great to work with and so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the styles and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The dresses are really beautiful and the fabrics are of high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love Jovani an the entire staff! Everyone is always friendly and ready to help in every way. The retail login is very user friendly and makes ordering on line a breeze. Thank you Abraham and your amazing staff! I love you guys! Simone & Shai
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent staff customer service easy on line ordering .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best Brand&team!!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I LOVE JOVANI and have been buying dresses off JOVANI for 8 years! Why would I continue if they were anything but excellent?! The quality is superb, the owners are fantastic and my rep is lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jovian has very nice style evening and prom dresses i like their inventory and ordering system the availability of dresses 90% of time are available specially when it is a customer order the prices are reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
love,love,love
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order from portal
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jovani has beautiful quality gowns, it is a pleasure to carry Jovani.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jovani gowns are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great inventory.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We love doing business with you!! The merchandise is money in the bank!! Fabulous styles, and quality that almost sell by itself. The whole Jovani team is wonderfully knowledgeable and helpful and very kind. In general we love the entire team starting with Abraham and all the Maslavi family!! God bless you all always!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service. Always sending messages on sales, updates and shows.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, best quality formal wear!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
FABULOUS ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jovani Fasion is rated 4.36 based on 109 reviews