Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.83 Rating 284 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anthony Kohn
"They are great. Love the material and will buy more as I cna. I have bought the ones with pockets and I like that. I wish they all had pockets. But I will buy some of the others too. Great leggings great fit just a little long for a short guy like me. Might be nice to offer a shorter length."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Robert Shawhan
"I bought 2 pairs of Meggings- the Americas and a turquoise pair. 1 happened to be a Medium instead of a Large and I just wasn’t able to get them to work. Since I had a short period of time before I needed to put these bad boys into action I ordered 2 more pair. Laura, with your customer service, was extremely helpful and accommodating with my return. Fortunately, I received my 2 new pairs the day I left for Burning Man. I couldn’t have been happier and they truly killed it out on the Playa. They are literally all I needed to wear instead of some shorts in the middle of the day. I almost wish I had ordered more!! I want to thank you all for producing such an awesome product and for your impeccable customer service. I will continue to recommend your product to others and will be back for more in the future. The Playa approves and so do I!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew De Monti
"Had a Heavy Metal bbq and the meggings stole it 😀😀"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love their"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Kapow Meggings is my new favorite."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super comfortable - I feel like a superhero!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They feel great and look awesome. Great quality. THX"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love the holographic pattern! Super comfortable & got lots of compliments the 1st time wearing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Waited with great anticipation and was definitely not disappointed fantastic will definitely be buying more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I actually ordered the Merman meggings for my Halloween costume—and it’s November 2 and have worn them for my run both today and yesterday under short. I washed them both days and no shrinkage! They are super comfortable and light, keeping my legs at once warm and cool enough to not let sweat sit on my skin. 10/10 would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great! I love the compression and how soft to the touch they feel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my meggings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love your stuff, guys! Excellent quality and style. I’ve received a lot of complements. Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought the nightrider meggings last week they fit perfectly and good shin off them ❤️❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They came very quickly, about 3 days for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the way they look and feel on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Keep up the excellent work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The price equates to the quality. Good fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good client service and my inquiry regarding the delivery track and trace was answered fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No complaints whatsoever. Everything is exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love it, it fits perfectly!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.83 based on 284 reviews