Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.79 Rating 425 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kapow Meggings Reviews
Excellent quality, although I had to return my XS as they were far to small, very short in the leg. I have size S and could do with a size very slightly smaller. Although great to use, second skin feel. Highly recommend these for comfort and flexibility. Please anonymous, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy to order and track your package
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great style and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
These Nightrider Meggings are really awesome! Fit great. Haven’t forced the opportunity to break em in just yet. I’m brave, but I won’t lie: I’ll find the right day to superhero. Thanks, Ben, thanks Jordan. Take care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Experience here was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice and sexy.I have not worn them outside yet. Still unsure how people what people think lol. Just wish you would make them low waist. Waistband is too high and I'm 6'2.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome fit & look
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura has been so helpful with this order. My friend Peter, the recipient, is very seriously ill and now has to worry about corona. He was really delighted to receive his leggings and he is super stylish. He is wearing them right now to do some exercise in his isolation. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I only got to wear them for one day at the gym because of the quarantine, so at least I went out in style :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! A bit thicker than my regular pair and with a higher waistband. Absolutely ideal for riding my ICE Trike - they are comfortable and will scare the hell out of the Triking opposition - when the Coronavirus situation allows me to compete! They were the perfect early 65th birthday present to myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products are pricey, especially compared to women's leggings. But when you're the only provider of a product, you control the price. Fortunately, their products seem to be top notch. So you aren't throwing away your money if you choose to buy here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neat Company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great nice and tight haven't worn them outside yet. Never had any before. Nice attractive design. As I said to Laura only thing I'm not keen on is the waist to high. I'm used to low waist skinny jeans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my new Starlord boxers. A brilliant fit, great for everyday use and particularly under the thinner Meggings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The leather look ones are great. The silver ones fit bigger than expected despite both being the same size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoy my Kapow meggings. The color is nice and intense, and they feel nice. I wish the ankles were a bit tighter as they are loose down there, and I wish that they had a crotch panel instead of a seam right down the middle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love how they feel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The folks at Kapow have been great - from answering questions, to easy exchanges. Easy to do business with and they clearly want you to be happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.79 based on 425 reviews