Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.80 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
Brendan Reid
"I wore my nightrider meggings to a gig, dressed as Axle Rose. "How did you even get into those?!" Not a problem actually. Very slick and a little bit sexy. Some ladies really dug them, and some guys wished they had the guts to wear them. Quietly enjoyed the strange attention!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Scott Nine
"These meggings rock this old man’s world!"
Posted 1 week ago
Rodrigo Moraes
"Amazing product, package and service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality in a compression pant. I love how they feel. Very comfortable to wear them to the gym."
Posted 11 hours ago
"I bought these for my boyfriend and he was so happy he finally has fabulous leggings that he bought 3 more pairs. He uses them for climbing mainly and said they make him feel a lot bendier. Also he keeps getting compliments whenever at the gym, makes him super happy."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very comfy to wear."
Posted 1 day ago
"These meggings are great. I wear them to yoga, and normally all the men’s clothing is so drab, and the women get loads of options. My only criticism is that compared to my wife’s yoga leggings, they don’t feel as well constructed, so will have to see how they wear. May try some from the performance range to see if they seem better engineered."
Posted 1 day ago
"I get so many compliments on them "Where did you get such great prints " etc and the quality is brilliant"
Posted 1 day ago
"Loving my leggings. Adore the way they are comfortably high-wasted and feel super sexy as I go about my daily exercise routines. Could happily wear my Kapow meggings all day every day."
Posted 2 days ago
"Well made product"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great fit and comfort. OK for the price."
Posted 2 days ago
"Comfortable, great fit."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product however you can get cheaper and better quality from sports brands"
Posted 2 days ago
"A good fit with a comfortable and breathable fabric, they're just what I needed! I will definitely be buying more at some point when my wallet recovers!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"FANTASTIC! I like them! Wear there quite a lot under my motorbike leather suit, so I have something on me when the Suit is getting warm..."
Posted 2 days ago
"Okay okay, this too much to handle, I can't stop feeling sexy!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I feel like mega sexy in these Meggings!"
Posted 2 days ago
"They feel better than the regular ones"
Posted 2 days ago
"Abosutely awesome! Ordered one size smaller which adds more compression but they still stay comfortable. Absolute eye-catcher. Absolute comfort and durability."
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely stunning! Comfy yet classy, party-like yet streetwear."
Posted 2 days ago
"The selection of designs is fantastic, and I'm always getting comments and turning heads. People always seem to be amused by them, and, as a group fitness instructor, that entertainment factor is something I look for."
Posted 2 days ago
"They pay for themselves in compliments"
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome! Easy to buy, fast delivery, great quality, lots of compliments!"
Posted 3 days ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.80 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support