Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.80 Rating 567 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kapow Meggings Reviews
Kapow Meggings Reviews | 14th February 2020
kapowmeggings
More Photos & Videos
Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Kapow Meggings Reviews | 24th February 2020
kapowmeggings
More Photos & Videos
Kapow Meggings Reviews | 22nd February 2020
kapowmeggings
More Photos & Videos
Kapow Meggings Reviews | 12th February 2020
kapowmeggings
More Photos & Videos
Kapow Meggings Reviews | 27th February 2020
kapowmeggings
More Photos & Videos
Kapow Meggings 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Ulrich Günster
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the Best!
Posted 12 hours ago
I saw these on the website and I said to myself, "I H-A-V-E to get these!" I was so happy when they arrived. Not only do they look great, but they feel great too!
Posted 1 day ago
Overall good process.
Posted 3 days ago
I have to admit I am loving them and they’ve been the only pants I’ve been wearing when I’m not in the office. Would love to see some more 3/4 styles.
Posted 3 days ago
I've had these for about a week and have put them through the paces in hot yoga and cross-training. They move beautifully and feel great, and I love the pockets. The 3/4 length is great for aerial classes. The only change I'd make is to add a drawstring to the waist for extra security, as my waistband has a habit of rolling down during some ab moves.
Posted 1 week ago
Passt sehr gut
Posted 1 week ago
Danke dir
Posted 6 days ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE MY Jake the Snakes!!!! I need at least 12 more styles involving snakes!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
🥳 Have you heard about the Cobra Slash Meggings, yet?
Posted 6 days ago
graet fit very comfy
Posted 1 week ago
Size chart works. Amazing, worth the money. Do it.
Posted 1 week ago
That's such important feedback for us. Thank you, Daniel.
Posted 6 days ago
Great!
Posted 1 week ago
Love my meghinga and I’m a convert now
Posted 1 week ago
Welcome to the meggings movement, Jasper!
Posted 1 week ago
Welcome to the meggings movement. 😈 Thrilled to have you here, mate.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi love my Kapows’ I have the underwear the tights. I am a 6 foot 155 pound male and I wear them every day I also have the shorter tights and this is my second purchase and I love love love them . The fit is great the quality is superb material is so comfortable I love the bamboo liner in the underwear this is the greatest online purchase ever
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks a million, Ronald. Thanks for noticing the difference the bamboo liner makes, and letting us know how much you're loving your tights!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Love it, wish there was a plain black one too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Travis! We always appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve now a collection of 27 Kapow meggings and each one is a a bramer as we say in Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿. The Kapow team are the service leaders in top notch clothing like this - now just can't wait for the velvet meggings to go on sale!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
27?!?! What a LEGEND. Thanks for all the support, mate! Maybe we can see your full collection sometime? #MyKapow
Posted 1 week ago
Premier quality and excellent choices to choose from
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, David!
Posted 1 week ago
Loving the meggings. Look and feel great. My girlfriend thinks they look awesome and is jealous that my meggings have pockets. These were my second pair.i just ordered my third pair.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love them and they were a perfect fit. I'm a fan and will be ordering more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic! We're looking forward to seeing which ones you choose next.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're doing a happy dance! Welcome to the meggings movement, Michael.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products, excellent choices ,and delivered promptly as promised
Posted 2 weeks ago
They fit great. I still wear basketball shorts over them due to the lack of front pockets. They have nice back pockets on them but I'd like to see normal pockets on a future release! Otherwise I love them and will be looking out for similar styles from kapow in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to hear that you're loving the fit of your new meggings. Thank you for letting us know about the pockets. We're always striving to bring you the best product possible, and your feedback is a huge help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.80 based on 567 reviews