Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.80 Rating 364 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
I love them! More solid colors, please! (Not necessarily metallic.)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love them, great fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wife loves them on me.....so comfortable like second skin.... highly recommend these for anyone club Wear, lounging around house whatever.....look amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They could do with being longer in the leg, and a waist draw cord would keep them up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No bad experience at all they arrive within the days I wanted them shipped. They feel good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Can't really say much other than that the shipment arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering, payment and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Comfortable, nice fit, well made!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I tried to purchase meggings from MeggingsMan back in the day. They took my money but never delivered the product. My meggings urge remained unfulfilled...until now. Like magic, KAPOW--I get to rock the meggings! I love my new Kapow Meggings! They are high-quality and fit perfectly. I love it that they are lined. I nearly gave four stars instead of five because they are a dark color, but the interior lining is white. When I bend my legs, the knees turn slightly lighter. If the inner liner were black, I think they'd be perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Once again, blown away by how much thought went into the pattern and design and fabric of these tights. They are, to put it simply, just plain fun. Fun to wear, fun for people to see me wearing. I'm neither thin or athletic. And they look great on me. Fit perfectly even on my...shall we say...husky frame. I wore them the day they arrived, and washed them twice that week so I could wear them again. And again. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love these mantyhose. I am already wanting to get more! Also, in all honesty, the people and conversations I've had over email with Kapow have been great. I had no issues with the product or order, but I reached out to Kapow (via email) just to show my excitement right after slapping these puppy's on! Kapow is a great company to do business with, and they have an important, positive, mindset.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These are amazeballs! Also my balls feel great in them :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time buyer,arrived new years eve,my partner she wear`s leggings,and i wore mine to new year`s party,spent a lot of time geting my picture taken,chating to people about my meggings.Great item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love love LOVE! Did I mentioned LOOOOVE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love them, and loving the new meggings shorts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love them. Feel great wearing them.😄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and leggings. Great fit, good compression and just so not boring which is not something I can say about many other meggings I have for running or my own running.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered three pair and one I would give a 5, one a three and the third just a one. They were all of such different quality and design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Feel great and the colors are awesome. They are too long for me though. I must missed the leg length somewhere ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.80 based on 364 reviews