Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.76 Rating 166 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anonymous
"Yet another brilliant pair of Kapows!! The Chromablasts this time. Lots of comments - even the gym instructors are asking where I bought them from! Great fit and comfort. The pockets are great too!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Phil Foley
"Love my party leopard meggins , rocked the Madrid marathon with them . Grab em while you can !!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Francois De Coster
"Poseidon meggings is great ! Holographic touch makes it every time different because it plays with the light like the ocean ! Fantastic for a party."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality and excellent customer service and fit."
Posted 3 days ago
"I've been dying for men's leggings that were just boring black. Kapow Acid Jazz & Disarray were my first orders and I couldn't be happier! Wore them out to a couple raves, and their high quality build kept up with the high octane dancing (including squats!) Couldn't recommend these enough"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ber Very tight"
Posted 4 days ago
"Would be five stars if it had pockets."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous Fantastic Amazing Superb Get my meaning"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love them! - they went down super well at Pride, wanna wesar them all the time now!"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was great. The leggings are great and the service is excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this product!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Look great, fit great. My only issue, given I bought them for a festival, is that there’s zero breathability factor. I am going to be one horrible sweaty mess within 4 minutes."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks so much"
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality shows the excellence."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my new meggings!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great super comfy and look great"
Posted 1 week ago
"Superior manufacturing quality and excellent fitting."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good material, comfortable and doesn't overheat. Only criticism is that the sizing is a little difficult to judge - my waist size fell into the M range but they're too big on me at that size."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'll be back! Thanks ;-)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"was a little problem with my pack, but Kapow team fix it fast, thx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great cute leggings"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.76 based on 166 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access