Kapow Meggings Reviews

4.79 Rating 393 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kapow Meggings
Great products, and fast shipping! I’m going to buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great compression. Love the phone pocket, because it holds the phone in place amazingly well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These boxer briefs are super comfortable... and they look cool
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Nightrider wet look meggings are fantastic, very sexy. I like the baroque ones also. Hologram ones are ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't received them yet. But looking forward to getting them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Size Large is smaller than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never lose your friends in a crowd again! Bright and fun patterns make it easy for them to spot me. Only downside is that they’re more transparent than I expected so I need to wear them under shorts; I’ll be ordering a size larger next time! I’m a 32 waist, I ordered the smaller size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These fit perfectly I. Couldn't ask for a better fit and comfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing short of fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
6'2'' and the L fits like a dream. Gotta get these out in public stat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kept getting tempted by these last year and really liked the look of the Interstellar and Green Acid styles. Asked for a pair for Christmas but Santa didn't oblige, so leaped on the post Christmas sale and got 3! Just trying to find the right time to wear them as they're a bit special, although likely to end up lounging round the house in them sooner or later! Tempted to get more although some styles quite pricey, let's hope there's another sale soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good , but I though the material was thinest . But the design is awesome . It suits more for winter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my 3rd pair of Meggins, and boy this latest pair is the best yet. The fit is really good, super comfy & the design (Party animal) is pretty sweet too. I've been rocking these at my Yoga sessions, and always get asked where they're from. Keep doing what you're doing boys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stunning quality and fit. Can’t believe a company makes exactly what I’m looking for. Maybe, just maybe you’ll make a Sabre top to match....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow! Sexy! Edgy! Comfy! Who needs pockets?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kapow Meggings is rated 4.79 based on 393 reviews