Keepster Reviews

4.33 Rating 129 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Keepster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Keepster Reviews

About Keepster:

Keepster is software to help recognize how meaningful your messages can be. Using Keepster, you can turn the meaningful messages found on your phone into a one-of-a-kind Keepster book! Ensure your favorite texts, chats, photos & emojis last forever.

Visit Website
Keepster 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Noemi Velecela
Keepster 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Bethany Wise
Keepster 5 star review on 24th October 2019
info@yaliving.com
Keepster 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
brittanyjwoodward@yahoo.com
Keepster 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Michael Weisfeld
Keepster 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Michael Weisfeld
Keepster 4 star review on 27th May 2020
Jennifer Mackey
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An amazing service to capture your memories in an undeletable format. But be careful of the number of pages in your book as the cost will increase quickly from the base price quoted on the website.
Posted 6 months ago
i love that i can back up all my important and meaningful texts on my laptop and search through them so easily! saves a lot of storage on my phone :)
Posted 6 months ago
It does what it says, which it is more than many other pieces of software around.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Love Keepster. My second purchase. Had to upgrade. They are keeping my memories alive!
Posted 6 months ago
free download but must pay !!
Posted 6 months ago
Keepster is free to use to backup your messages. You only have to pay when you order professionally printed books of your saved messages starting at $9.99.

Since its FREE to use, why not give it a try to at least backup your messages.
Posted 6 months ago
Great idea for an app. Easy to use with great support
Posted 6 months ago
I love it.
Posted 6 months ago
I am so thankful for Keepster! After losing my dad to pancreatic and liver cancer, Keepster has enabled me to create a book out of the all the messages I shared with him over the years. My books turned out amazing and I will cherish them forever! The program was simple to use and follow! I would definitely recommend! Thank you Keepster for helping me honor my dad!
Posted 6 months ago
Erin - Thanks so much for sharing your story. We are so humbled by your comments and so glad that Keepster was able to give you such a cherished book. You've really touched us with this review. Thanks again!
Posted 6 months ago
Very straightforward and easy to follow guidelines
Posted 6 months ago
Instructions are unclear in too many instances.
Posted 6 months ago
I had been wanting to save the first text conversations between my boyfriend and I. Those first months when we were getting to know each other and each being a little more vulnerable. I so happy I found keepster! I was able to save the convos, third then into books, and I gave them to my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved them! Reading back through the early days has been so fun! Excellent service, fast turnaround time, and a beautiful, high quality product. Can’t recommend them enough!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service - immediate response when I asked a question
Posted 6 months ago
i don't see download option, it comes in the app like formate
I need it in the text file or word file
didn't work as per my expectations.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Romik - Sorry your experience was not what you were expecting. We specialize in creating professionally printed books of your conversations and texts. We don't have a download or print at home option at this time. For more information, check out our How To blog posts: https://keepster.co/blog/categories/how-to ... there is lots of useful information about all the features we have in the software.
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome that I can keep iPhone messages. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, great product. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful experience
Posted 7 months ago
Keepster extracts messenger messages from your i tune's backup and does it well. The problem, although slight, is that you have to install the resource hungry i tune's app and learn to navigate that first.
Posted 7 months ago
I am so comforted to know that I can stroll through my memories any time I want without fear of losing them. What a great way to remember conversations forever. The book is better quality than I expected. My questions were answered promptly and clearly. Thanks Keepster!
Posted 7 months ago
So glad I found this site. It’s affording next the ability to save all my messages from 2017 to present that I had with my boy friend who passed away suddenly on June 2. Thank you! This is a priceless gift to me.
Posted 7 months ago
Keepster is rated 4.33 based on 129 reviews