KidsHiVis Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,026 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read KidsHiVis Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01257421399

Email:

info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:

Derbyshire Services, Unit 106, Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Bradley Lane, Standish

Write Your review

Tell us how KidsHiVis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast delivery and a great little product
Posted 1 month ago
There was a slight delay in delivery but nothing to do with KidsHiVis. The service was impeccable when I called and they were really helpful and supportive. The ear protectors for my little girl were perfect too. Great price!
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the service, very quick delivery, bought fir my grandson so he can help grandad in the shed,
Posted 1 month ago
Not received item
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and got here very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was just a s advertised and arrived within the time span stated. An easy purchase thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and products perfect..sure my little boy will adore them!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a plastic picker, gloves and hi vis for my granddaughter as she loves doing beach cleans. It arrived the next day! Very efficient!
Posted 1 month ago
KidsHiVis website was quick and easy to navigate. I found what I was looking for easily and at a great price, p&p cost's were very very reasonable as well. I received my item quickly and without hassle. Couldn't ask for more!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and great goodies
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very easy ordering process, an extremely fast delivery and the products are true to size and very good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent
came next day
Posted 1 month ago
Quick coming n good quality happy with my purchase ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality goods that I could not find anywhere else! Ordered and delivered within 5 days, and at a very good price too! What’s not to like??? I can not recommend this company high enough!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for delivery no updates on why the delay just a request to review the service
If it arrives will review
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at reasonable price. Prompt delivery also.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product and service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product. Thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, good price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.81 based on 2,026 reviews