Kingdom Of Green Reviews

4.80 Rating 690 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Of Green
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kingdom Of Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447543184148

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Of Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice fresh taste burns well nice aroma
Posted 1 year ago
I can't complaint literally about anything! Maybe just to mentioned that I am truly sad that these guys need to stop distributing of CBD flowers but it's not their fault though!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing as always
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, easy to use site, good prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Could do with a little bit more ,THC,plus you have to smoke a lot to feel anything.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect as always
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and products. Quick delivery as well. Highly recommend 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Gr8 service + flowers thanku'x I'll miss these, hope I'll go back 2 selling them?!x
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing product fast delivery my wife has 4 slipped discs in her back I can't believe how much this has helped her thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I would say the taste and the smell of black berry /chocolate have really unsatisfyed me really disappointed with theses two as I ordered 7g of them !
Posted 1 year ago
Great product!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service and is exactly what the website says it is. Will order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Please bring back the CBD flower!
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to navigate the webpage. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and n shipping very fair as u replaced a gram that I had took by cops and sent a free sample on my first order best quality flowers I've came across completely seedless I can't understand why you are not keeping the flowers in stock as I will not use CBD in any other form so I won't be a customer
Posted 1 year ago
Great company with fast despatch and delivery. The product was of good quality and value for money. Shall be returning soon.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent quick service , will order again, atb .
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some buds, they were really good. Excellent value, quality and I'm surprised, I wasn't expecting nearly so good
Posted 1 year ago
Really good store fast delivery 👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Of Green is rated 4.80 based on 690 reviews