Kingdom Of Green Reviews

4.80 Rating 690 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Of Green
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kingdom Of Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447543184148

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Of Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick service great product.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and great products.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. New updated item received not as picture of item.
Posted 1 year ago
The order come on time
Posted 1 year ago
Nice products, decent prices and top notch service and delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely one of the best online shops I've ordered from.very good products and good prices and delivery is spot on.arriving the next day.very pleased 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers are amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, great products.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Good item
Posted 1 year ago
Always meet expectations, nice flowers, always on time... am disappointed the flower sales are stopping, the current situation is madness! Free the CBD!
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great service with the added security of 💯 quality.
Thank you for the attention to detail.👍
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent place to get CBD flowers which is what I have purchased from this site, quite a good range of flowers and different strength of CBD content.
I highly recommend this shop.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Products
Posted 1 year ago
First time trying CBD flower and already feel the benefits. I have used lots of CBD products and recommend your flowers. Great customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
After suffering with stress, anxiety & depression for many years I decided to look into CBD oil. There are lots on the market, it can be a mindfield! After a lot of research I decided to try Kingdom Of Green 10% cbd oil due to its extraction process & competitive price. I'm only 8 stone so do 2-3 drops a day. I've noticed a huge improvement in my stress & anxiety levels, I'm also much more patient & calmer. I've only been taking it for a week so I'm looking forward to seeing what else it can do re possibly helping my depression & back ache. I'm hoping that eventually I might even be able to come off my anti depressants. I would highly recommend this product & also the company. They are very transparent & honest and I received my order in 2days. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Made a order and came within 2 days . All sealed correctly. Signed for myself at delivery
My order was really nice and one of the cheaper products .
I'm going to use aging soon and try another now after having so far good service
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect delivery.
This has helped me no end with physical and mental health and is now helping my niece with mental trauma.

Thankyou guys
Posted 1 year ago
Quality CBD products
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to select and order what I wanted.Fast delivery.Item packaged well. Would buy again from KOG. Thank you 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Of Green is rated 4.80 based on 690 reviews