Sinnerman Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sinnerman Limited
4.9
Based on 229 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sinnerman Limited Reviews

About Sinnerman Limited:

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Location:

Chrysanthou Mylona 1, Panayides Building, 2nd Floor
Limassol
3030

Write Your review

Tell us how Sinnerman Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Frank Fleming
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The house we rented in Mykonos through Kinglike was stunning and very well kept, the same as in the many pictures we were sent before so there were no unpleasant surprises. On the contrary, pictures cannot translate the beauty of the scenery and it was a real pleasure to stare at the sea every day! All the people at Kinglike that we dealt with were very efficient and eager to please. They booked restaurants for us, an amazing boat excursion to Delos and even had the fridge stocked with our favorite rosé before our arrival. I highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, Annette! Much appreciated. We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Kind regards, Thana
Posted 1 month ago
Kinglike was professional, kind and efficient. They definitely made our trip easier and practical. Antonis was always helpful and we got access to the best places. Thanks Kinglike team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thana was super helpful and everything worked out perfectly. Would definitely recommend and book everything through Thana again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super responsive. Easy to deal with and I'll be using them again. I have no issue recommending Kinglike to all of my friends and contacts. They worked with us to reschedule our dates over 2 years through covid. Champions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Villa was incredible but what made it very special was the staff that made it feel like home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Let me start by saying a special thank you to Thana, Katerina and Antonis a dream team if you are planning a holiday in Mykonos. Firstly Thana helped us find the perfect villa for our stay exactly what we were looking for for this particular trip. Antonis has taken care of all our restaurant reservations and was lovely to stop by and introduce himself during one of our evenings out. We were a small group but that was a nice touch of special attention. Katerina was at our disposal for anything and everything we needed. Hiring security, transportation and any questions regarding anything in the villa or whatever else. She was so quick to respond each time and always so positive and happy to help us with anything big or small. Besides the impeccable organisation they are also simply just lovely people Will most certainly use Kinglikeconcierge again (actually already planned for next year!) and will most certainly recommend them to anyone planning a holiday in Mykonos! Thank you all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mrs. Saviozzi! It was a pleasure having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 2 months ago
My group of 17 had a great experience with Kinglike. They were very efficient in booking villas that fit the needs of our group, and connecting us to the right people around Mykonos to accommodate a group of our size for restaurants, beach clubs, boat days, etc. We sent them a list of things we wanted to do, and they created a schedule and coordinated all of the bookings (including transportation) - it was extremely helpful. There's no way we would've had as smooth and enjoyable of a trip without them. Our trip was originally scheduled for July 2020, which of course we had to delay due to COVID, and delayed it once more when things were still looking dicey in July 2021, and finally were able to go in July 2022. Thana could not have been more accommodating in challenging circumstances. I would certainly trust him and his company with a booking again given our experience. The villas themselves were lovely (Villa Monoply and Villa Soho), but make sure to get help with transportation as they aren't within walking distance of anything (although it's an easy drive to town, the big beach clubs, etc.). If you're in Mykonos, I highly recommend Kinglike for your villa booking needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, dear Trey! We also enjoyed having you as our guests! Thana
Posted 2 months ago
Kinglike have been very professional and helpful throughout the booking, preparation and duration of our holiday. I'd definitely use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them if you are planning a holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mike! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding experience. The right combination of promtting us to reserve spots in advance of our trip, with great recommendations. Kinglike know where to recommend and when we arrived we were always treated to the best tables because it seems, the Kinglike team members have fantastic relationships with the people that run these venues. Including, on one of the most fun days we had as a large family, on a Catamaran .... the choice of provider was well removed from the typical charter and we got a fantastic day, with a great crew Roberto and Yannis, at great prices. Whenever we had a problem with the villa the response times were electric. Literally 20-30 minutes later the issue was sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Conor! You are always amazing guests! Thana
Posted 2 months ago
My group of friends were 16 of us in the Villa Lucille which was absolutely stunning. We had the most amazing time and believed the photos on the website didn’t give the house justice. We were even more impressed in person. Also the service we had throughout the trip was absolutely amazing and our problems were always resolved very quickly. The cleaning was so helpful as with such a big group the house was constantly messy but we would wake up to a clean house and we were so grateful for this. I would 100% recommend using this company as we had no issues and the small things we came across we were able to handle professionally right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Eloise! It was a pleasure having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice villa and very well looked after
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Thana
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great support, recommendation and coordination before we go, upon arrival and all through our stay. Very accommodating concierge team even with last minute requests, changes, etc... in the most friendly way and always with a big smile which made our one full week stay in Mykonos even more memorable and worry free than we thought. Hats of to the owner Thanasis and his team, Katerina and Antonis for their world class service. We hope Thanasis and his team would take other Islands than Mykonos as we would like to deal with them for future stays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for those amazing words, Kamil. I truly appreciate! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thanasis
Posted 2 months ago
Unbelievable villa! It was exactly, if not better than in pictures! Antonis helped organise everything whilst we were out there too so would 100% recommend the service! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Kishen! Much appreciated. We also look forward to having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 2 months ago
I spent fabulous and fun days in Villa Ludovica, a wonderful villa with the most beautiful panorama of Mykonos and the Cycladic island. But it was not only the amazing place that made me happy. All the staff was great and followed me step by step in the organization of the holiday, not easy for a group of 10 persons. Their suggestions were excellent: restaurants, beaches, bar, rent a car… nothing was left to chance! Thanks to all of them, hoping to be there next year again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grazie mille per le belle parole, Annamaria! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che vi siete divertiti. Athanasios
Posted 2 months ago
We stayed at Villa Monopoly and had an amazing time. The staff are incredible partners and made sure we had everything we need. These villas are so nice and perfect for groups of friends, etc. who want to have a sanctuary to get away from it all in between the fun of Mykonos and the boats, beaches, etc. The staff (both on site and additional) were very accommodating and prompt to respond to all of our questions and requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, deal Rich! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 2 months ago
Villa Keziah was incredible and the team at Kinglike were amazing! Extremely accomodating and helpful with any requests and reservations. Will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you all again 😊
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, deal Anna! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 2 months ago
We finally got to have the wedding we had been planning for the last 4 years! Thana and his team have been amazing from start to finish. Communication was great from the start, through the 2 years of planning and to the very end with our wedding at Villa Monique in Mykonos. Nothing seemed a bother for Kinglike, changing the dates on a few occasions, and asking for numerous requests that were all met without hesitation. The villa and suites were amazing. We are over the moon with how our special day went and are so happy we went with Kinglike and one of there villa. A special shout out to the cleaning team at the villa, the girls did an amazing job every day. A real credit to the management team. Lastly, we want to give a very special thanks to both Katerina and Antonis. These guys are amazing! They were our villa concierge while on the island and nothing was a bother for them. We really appreciated the Whats App group they set up before you arrive. Every request before and during the stay was a task easily completed by them, from sorting transfers to ordering food or general villa requests. They truly are a credit to Kinglike and were amazing throughout our stay. Efharisto to all the team. See you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jordan! Glad you had a great time, Thana
Posted 3 months ago
perfect service and amazing residence
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Richard! Much appreciated. Thana
Posted 3 months ago
Our 6 night stay at our villa through Kinglike was Amazing. The location the house was located in was the best, the views, the pool, and the rooms were exceptional. They truly do a great job finding high end villas with luxury services. We felt safe at all times due to being in a gated community. The team of Kinglike was exceptional and they spoiled us throughout our entire stay. I would highly recommend Kinglike Villas for anyone looking to stay in Mykonos!!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Claudio! We also enjoyed having you as our guests! Hope to see you soon, Thana
Posted 3 months ago
The villa was beautiful, with a wonderful view of the sea (better than in the online pictures !!). The kinglike team was always at our disposal and tried to satisfy our every request promptly and kindly. We will definitely be back as soon as possible!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Grazie mille, Pierangelo! Thana
Posted 3 months ago
Sinnerman Limited is rated 4.9 based on 229 reviews