Sinnerman Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sinnerman Limited
4.9
Based on 229 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sinnerman Limited Reviews

About Sinnerman Limited:

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Location:

Chrysanthou Mylona 1, Panayides Building, 2nd Floor
Limassol
3030

Write Your review

Tell us how Sinnerman Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Frank Fleming
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Together with a group of 13 friends we had the pleasure to stay at a Ananse Villa for 3 nights in May 2022. This has been the best weekend of our lives, largely to the care and support the Kinglike team has shown us. They have been absolutely perfect and helped to make arrangements before our arrival and during our stay (restaurant bookings, transfers, groceries) The villa itself was beautiful, even better than we imagined. I would use Kinglike in a heartbeat and cannot wait for my next trip to Greece.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 6th June 2022 Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 6th June 2022 Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dominika! Much appreciated. We also had a great time having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing accommodation! the villa was spotless and beautiful. we loved everything about it. But even better than the villa was the service. Katerina and Antonis were excellent, super friendly, professional and helpful (despite my constant nagging and million questions) they both went above and beyond to make our stay a one to remember, and we can't thank them enough for being an absolute superstars! will 1000000% be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Karolina! We also enjoyed having you as our guests. Thana
Posted 3 months ago
We used Kinglike for a bachelorette trip of 12 girls. Our entire experience from start to finish was amazing, Thana was extremely helpful when booking and helping us to choose a Villa. The Villa was beautiful and better than we expected with amazing views. Katerina and Antonis I can't thank enough they were amazing at helping to put together an itinerary for our trip and ensuring we had a great time with great recommendations on restaurants and beach clubs. I would strongly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Jeevon! Much appreciated! We also enjoyed having you as our guests!
Posted 3 months ago
We were a group of 26 people and therefore rented both villas next to each other. We had an extremely nice stay at both villas that perfectly matched our requirements. Everything was always super clean and we could rely on the service of the personnel at all times. Would 100% recommend coming to the villas and enjoying the all-around service. We would love to come back next year:).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Lionne! Much appreciated! We also enjoyed having you as our guests!
Posted 3 months ago
Villa was excellent and so was the service and the team. Would 100% recommend. Super quick response time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Thana
Posted 3 months ago
Everything about my stay was incredible, from the house to the support of the staff. This trip was going to be good, but the people at Kinglike made it spectacular!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Nader! Looking forward to the next time you and your lovely group come to Mykonos again. Thana
Posted 8 months ago
Had an amazing stay at Villa Layla in Mykonos! Everything from a chef to a driver to security was organised through the concierge service where Irene and Thana looked after us and made sure we had everything we needed and organised literally anything we asked for. Had a wonderful experience and hope to be back next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so very much for your kind words, dear Maia! And thank you for being so excellent guests. Looking forward to the next time! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
Working with Kinglike concierge is always a pleasure. Simple procedures, polite service, quality standards and the certainty that all issues and requests will be dealt with right away and to satisfaction. The result? Happy end customers... what we all strive for! Look forward to our future cooperation!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much, Laura, for your kind words! Much appreciated. Looking forward to working with you again. Thanasis
Posted 10 months ago
The stay with Kinglike was amazing! They took care of my every need and request. Helped with recommendations, booking and organizing anything I asked. The team is wonderful and make our stay in Mykonos so so special. Thank you so much Irene!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, dear Yelany, for your kind words. Much appreciated. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
We had an excellent stay thanks to kinglike concierge. Thanasis, Irene, and the whole team were excellent. They were constantly available to help us with anything we needed during our whole stay. Given the flexibility that was needed due to constantly changing restrictions at the time of our trip, they went above and beyond to help us make sure everything was arranged properly, despite many things being planned last minute. I would recommend kinglike to anyone coming to stay in Mykonos and looking to experience it the best way possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Andrew! Much appreciated. Looking forward to having you as our guests again. Thana
Posted 10 months ago
I am so happy that we worked with Kinglike Concierge for our Mykonos vacation rental. With having to reschedule due to Covid restrictions, to all of the back and forth and time/effort spent to help us get chefs, massages, activities and reservations set up, everyone we worked with was amazing and so helpful. Irina’s team was always very very quick to respond when we were there and Thanasis truly made everything easy and was very helpful when we had bank issues getting our security deposit returned. I can’t recommend this company enough and we will definitely use them again. Thank you to the whole team!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope to have the chance to assist you again. Thana
Posted 10 months ago
We’ve rented 2 villas from www.kinglike.com and our experience was outstanding! Thana and Irene are the most efficient, hard working, meticulous, reliable, fast, and super nice people we ever worked with. We loved every minute of our experience with them and recommend them to everyone. It was an impeccable 5 star treatment. We can’t wait to work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Hala, We really appreciate your kind words and we would also like to thank you for being so excellent guests. Really looking forward to assisting you again. Thana
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and support with Kingslike. Our Villa was beautiful, super comfortable and clean, with a breathtaking view. We thank Thana and his team for this wonderful stay!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Viky! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you as our guests again! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
-Villa was absolutely stunning and Thana was exceptional in handling booking logistics. -Shoutout to the MVP Irene for helping us not only organize recreational activities and dinner reservations for a group of 40, but also for being a willing sounding board re: any questions/concerns we had since we traveled during the pandemic. She was an excellent negotiator and true ally on the ground and the trip would not have been the same without her.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much, Shakil. We really appreciate your kind words. Really looking forward to hosting again your amazing group! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
We rented a villa for our large extended family from Kinglike in October 2021. The help they gave in selecting a villa, accommodating a visit to the villa in BBC advance of our stay, arranging to pre-stock with food and drink, making arrangements for transfers during our stay and dealing with our questions during our stay, were all excellent. We will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Gary, for your kind words! Much appreciated. It's a pleasure reading that you enjoyed our level of service. I would also like to thank you for being so excellent guests! We look forward to having you as our guests again. Thana
Posted 10 months ago
Breathtaking! Everything under one roof to spend the most beautiful holidays ever! First time but not last in this beautifull villa. I d like ton thanks Thana for advising me so well and making sure that we are having the best time within our holidays! the restautants suggestions were spot on and our chef was amasing! I can not speak about this villa without mentioning that wonderfull private beach... used to palaces, luxury villa, 5 stars hotels ..... well none of the one i did proposed such an incredible spot.... Thanks again for everything you did for us... you helped us creating MEMORIES!! and this dear Thana... this is priceless! thank you ;) .... see you soon
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kinds words! Much appreciated..! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
Had a wonderful stay and your serivces and care slick and five star!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Much appreciated! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
This was the second time that we went thru Kinglike to book a villa in Mykonos. Both times Thana and his team were excellent and made both experiences very memorable. The villas were exactly as they described to us and the pictures we saw online were very representative of how they looked in person. Their concierge service was available 24/7 for reservations, suggestions or anything else we needed and they were always very prompt and professional. We booked our first villa thru another company before discovering Kinglike and by far, they far exceeded that first experience.I look forward to our next vacation in Mykonos and contacting Thana and his team!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, dear Robert! Always a pleasure having you as our guest! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
Merci beaucoup pour votre efficacité et votre professionnalisme Je vous recommande fortement Mr Grima Gaylor
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Merci a VOUS, cher Gaylor, d'être d'excellents invités ! A bientôt. Thana
Posted 10 months ago
We stayed at a villa suggested by Kinglike. the villa was better than expected and more charming than the pictures on the website.. Irene (the concierge) was amazing. she had every little detail sorted out and made our stay exceptional. She is a true professional! I highly recommend without any hesitation the services of Kinglike agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Halim! We look forward to having you as our guests again very soon! Thana
Posted 10 months ago
Sinnerman Limited is rated 4.9 based on 229 reviews