Sinnerman Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sinnerman Limited
4.9
Based on 229 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sinnerman Limited Reviews

About Sinnerman Limited:

Luxury Travel Design in Mykonos

Visit Website

Phone:

6932412479

Email:

thana@kinglikeconcierge.com

Location:

Chrysanthou Mylona 1, Panayides Building, 2nd Floor
Limassol
3030

Write Your review

Tell us how Sinnerman Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Frank Fleming
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Marco Russi
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We loved working with the team. They were clear and communicative when supporting our group. Even through some of the challenges, they promptly found alternate solutions and were always able to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review, dear Ashley! Much appreciated.
Posted 11 months ago
We have just returned from our stay in Mykonos (Luxury Suites Solange and Ariana). The Suites themselves were perfect. But the main reason for my review is to highlight the amazing level of service from Thana, Irene and Katerina. Due to Covid we had to rearrange our visit which Thana sorted for us without any issues. The communication from initial booking stage through to confirming the re arranged dates was never a problem for Thana. This alone made us feel comfortable in our choice without the worry of all the 'what ifs' surrounding the pandemic. During our visit both Katerina and Irene were on hand to help with booking/ordering us with any requests we had from Transfers to meals being delivered and even a chef for breakfast. We had a whats app group set up so that a quick message was all that was needed for them to help with anything required. Our requests prior to our visit were happily confirmed and we also got to visit the villa we are renting next year via KingLike for our Wedding to take some video's/pictures and meet our wedding planner. Planning a Wedding aboard isn't a easy process but knowing we have booked with Thana for our Villa and Venue has made things all that easier. Thank you so much Jordan and Family.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review, dear Jordan! Much appreciated.
Posted 11 months ago
The Kinglike team has been helpful in every part of the process - from the booking to our stay. They have provided my group with endless possibilities regarding activities as well as being available to us 24/7. As guests in a town where none of us had ever been, my group has felt comfortable and well supported by the Kinglike team; we all collectively agreed that they have been an important aspect of making our vacation as enjoyable as possible. Would definitely recommend to everyone I know!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Penelope! We also enjoyed very much having you as our guests. Hope to see you soon!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanasis, Kinglike and his colleagues is a synonym for perfection. We stayed in Villa Anatolia, which is a pearl of Kalafatis area, from my perspective most beautiful part of Mykonos. Thanasis and his team make your stay to unforgettable. Always helpfull if you need organize everything from food to reservations. Taking care about all details. Villa Anatolia, new, clean, modern furnished, amazing terrace with a pool and incredible see view but providing privacy. Our choice and recommendation Number 1!
Sinnerman Limited 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so very much for your kind words, Josef! Always a pleasure to have you as our guests!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanasis is incredible. Not much more to say. We were looking for wedding venues and from the instant we messaged (unlike others) he replied, was super friendly and arranged to collect us from our hotel and visit all his recommended villas. You could tell he loves his job and the villa owners love working with him and he arranged and negotiated us a phenomenal deal at a beautiful villa. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The absolute best Mykonos has to offer. Thana and his team (Irene, in particular!) went above and beyond to ensure that our trip was seamless and enjoyable for everyone. Villa Titos was spectacular, the staff was incredibly courteous and thorough (and fun!). The team fulfilled every request we had and were able to get us difficult reservations in a pinch. We're happy recommending to everyone and we'll be back visiting them next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We stayed in Villa Keziah for 4 nights - the service from Kinglike (Thanasis and his team) from booking the villa and right through our stay was fantastic. Excellent communication and nothing was too much trouble. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was the first time we rented a Villa. Mr Thana was so helpful and professional in helping us choosing the best villa for us! and the villa was absolutely perfect. They organised all the services we required and were always there for us! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kinglike and staff went above and beyond for our large group! We were not easy and they were over the top nice to everyone in our group and super accommodating!!! We would love to return to Greece and use them again. Thank you Kinglike for making my husband's 50th the best birthday EVER!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The properties are best on the island, and the service is impeccable. Pre-arrival scheduling and booking was done extremely efficiently, and the follow-up organisation during the visit was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Thana and the team, available 24h/7 during our stay, great pick-up at the airport and farewell visit. A great rental brocker with top notch service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kinglike concierge was amazing. From helping us to prepare fir our trips ahead of time to make sure we had everything ready during Covid to travel safely to Greece. To the transfer and warm welcome at the airport from than and Irene. They were both available at all time for us. Irène Witt her beautiful smile and fun energy always ready to help to organized anything, boat rental , cars rental , restaurants reservations , just about anything!!! The villa Layla was amazing. Great location and brand new. Everything was Topnotch. I would highly recommend them I am looking forward to go back and book with them again. We just loved our week on Mykonos. They made everything so smooth for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and attentive hospitality, including a wonderful concierge that made Mykonos a breeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Graet service, efficient, and delivers as expected. The Villa is exactly what you hope for & Thana, the host, is extremely caring & in touch with you every step of the way. The concierge people are on top of everything & there is no disappointments at all, all the way from the drivers to the hired chef and daily services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had an incredible holiday thanks to the Kinglike team. Everything was absolutely perfect! The villa was beautiful and the team was so helpful in every way. Highly recommend them for planning a wonderful and relaxing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have stayed with Kinglike a few times now and I can say I have had an amazing experience, the villas I have stayed in have all been very well kept and well located. Their service has also been impecable, they have been consistently attentive to our needs and the concierge has been able to make reservations for us even in most sought after places during peak season. Overall, they have provided us all the resources to make our experiences remarkable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Kinglike service. Everything was top notch, from the first contact we had with Thana and Irene. Not only did they help us pick the right Villa (wonderful Fiorellino) for our stay but they were extremely helpful with the planning of our trip, securing the best spots on the island (restaurants, beachclubs, etc) as well as booking a private chef and pre-stocking the villa. They were available at all times and assisted us with our additional requests during our stay. We were a group of 8 and had an amazing time ! Easy communication, flawless execution - thank you again ! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both Thana and Irene, along with all their teams, created and facilitated an amazing week for our 8 guests. Flawlessly executed and always available, we had no issues from booking to pick up to leaving. We could not recommend Kinglike more highly, and we will book again with confidence in their team and ability. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kinglike made sure we had everything we needed on our stay in Mykonos. Our villa was absolutely stunning, and the attention from our villa concierges made the stay even more amazing - from pre-stocking our kitchen to providing music . We look forward to returning in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sinnerman Limited is rated 4.9 based on 229 reviews