Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,119 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi
4.6
Based on 1,119 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to thank every person in Kiwitaxi Team for such wonderful service! I ordered the transfer in Paris, I've never been there. Imagine, the driver met me at airport, helped with my bags and adviced where to go and how to get to. Very pleasant guy. The car was in perfect condition. Very clean and with the pleasant smell. I was completely satisfied with my transfer. I definitely recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service of the company, Kiwi taxi Amsterdam, was good. But driver passed derogatory *racial remark* against Asians when we had a mismatch of opinions between us and him. I hope no other person has to face this in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for following up my order in France. I have to say, I am very satisfied with your driver who was friendly and helpful. The car was in perfect condition, child seat and drinking water were provided. I will surely recommend your team to my friends and hope to ride with your staff again. Well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! This is my third experience with Kiwitaxi. As usual, meeting, driver, car- all was perfect!! Our flight was delayed but our driver was at the airport with a clearly visible sign and immediately took us to our destination. I’m very happy that I found Kiwitaxi, will always use it and definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Пользовалась услугами KiwiTaxi для трансфера в Милане в марте 2022. Спасибо команде и водителям за прекрасный сервис! Понятная система для заказа, быстрый ответ и подтверждение. Точность прибытия машины, доброжелательные водители. И основное - комфортный и быстрый трансфер. Перечитала свой отзыв - как-то сладко все написала. Исправить нечего, все было идеально! Рекомендую смело.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Enjoy your ride ,but remember Putin rides on Ukrainian blood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The taxi was already waiting for us when we left the airport. The driver was friendly, the car was clean, and, what is especially appreciated, thanks to the advance payment we did not have to exchange money at the airport to be able to pay for the ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. I booked 6 pax minivan for 3 adults and 3 children - 7, 9, 12 years old, without baby seats, from / to airport. Taxi's was clean and comfortable. Both times we are waiting for a few minutes for a taxies. To airport we had booked for 3,5 hours till depature, so we wasn t worried about it and went funny and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Muy bueno el servicio, conductor amable. Gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
By being flexible, prompt, friendly at very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, the family vehicle was very good size for all passengers and our bags. The driver was on time and I received a call as Kiwitaxi said I would. The driver was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable service that I have now used on several occasions. Drivers always on time (they usually show up 10-15 minutes in advance of scheduled transfer time). Had to contact dispatch & support to notify of late flight arrival - all was solved (driver notified of extra waiting time) in a matter of minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use online service. Very responsive and professional. Driver was friendly, had clean well maintained car and it was a pleasant and enjoyable journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, drivers are punctual, respectful. Will do pit stops if needed. Real good service. Can rely on this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great, efficient nas pleasant pick up with good music
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Correcto y puntual, todo perfecto, recomendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service highly recommend, Max was an awesome driver
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.60 based on 1,119 reviews