Knowledge Door Reviews

4.9 Rating 323 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This course is fun and so relaxing. I am enjoying it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very interesting and easy to understand. I have recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Get in touch with customer support are very easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Able to seat for the exam from my iPad everything is much simpler.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The SEN Course is Superb, has a lot of useful information that helped me out a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledge Door has an intuitive nature. It is easy to understand the course content and get things done. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am thankful to this school for the superb experience and I will never quit learning and rehearsing these thoughts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SEN Teaching is an introductory course, but very enriching, in general. It has been very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best platform to learn new things online and apply your skills on practical work. Great course!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tremendous value for the price. Felt like I didnt waste money in investing on the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has amazing customer service, and there a large variety of excellent classes. Had a great time exploring the platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Personally enjoyed the classes a lot. There are many classes for an annual fee charges from great teachers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great course for newbies. There are introductory courses over a few different topics and new content is updated regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instructors are witty and funny. Had a great experience with them. Try it out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great video quality for all of the courses given. I got some proficiency after taking these courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There is a self-paced environment and it can improve your knowledge in many ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff work very hard to make themselves accessible 24/7. Best customer service delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course can fulfill your personal goals. Multiple courses for multiple skill sets. Learnt a lot. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There are many classes to pick from, and the classes are short and easy to consume. Enjoyed the course!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoy my current experience with this Academy also great customer service on chat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.86 based on 323 reviews