Knowledge Door Reviews

4.8 Rating 325 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Knowledge Door
Read Knowledge Door Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 4107

Email:

partnership@knowledgedoor.co.uk

Location:

65 London Wall, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Knowledge Door made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There are many classes to pick from, and the classes are short and easy to consume. Enjoyed the course!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoy my current experience with this Academy also great customer service on chat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The learning structure is flexible, so you can go through the whole course material and enjoy the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instructors are very professional and makes you feel that you are taking lessons from professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is the best way to never stop learning. Recommended to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The courses will let you attain new skills or build on existing skills. Fast improvement!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The moderators of the study platform are always available to help on technical and non-technical issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is easy to learn these courses at your own pace. Updated course content all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I felt like I made the best investment on myself as I was a continual learner. Time well spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joined the course lessons during maternity leave and managed to learn something useful in between the naptime of my baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome platform that really helped me upgrade my working skills. Landed a promotion after taking the lessons!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The large community of learners and instructors will answer all your questions in the forum. Just ask, everyone will help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to follow the pace and there are many quizzes that make the course a great learning tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There are many different courses to guide you through different areas of interests. Increased my working skills after taking it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The education platform interface was user friendly, and it gave me all the details of the course that I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good overview of whole course!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got a good grasp on the subject.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Resourceful course and I am super happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rather insightful course!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great way to start!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledge Door is rated 4.84 based on 325 reviews