Kollect IE Reviews

4.7 Rating 203 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kollect IE
Read Kollect IE Reviews

About Kollect IE:

Speaking to Kollect IE at the minute regards initial setup.<br /> <br /> Will be in touch shortly.

Visit Website

Phone:

051-364495

Email:

info@kollect.ie

Location:

Waterford Business ParkCity Enterprise CentreCork Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kollect IE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff at Kollect were amazing, my load was difficult and they never gave up and found a way to remove it all leaving my garden spotless. Special thanks to Lauren, Erica, Dylan and his team much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just recently got some junk removed by Kollect and I was dealing with a Lauren, she has to of been the most polite and helpful person I have talked to over the phone and made my whole process as easy as possible! Well Done Kollect on having such wonderful staff.!!!Will definitely be recommending Kollect!! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a bin service like Kollect as someone who is trying to be more aware of how much waste I am actually creating I now get to put out my full recycling bin when it suits me, not pay huge monthly rates for bins I am not filling & keep track of how many I do need. Kollect is saving me a lot, always answer my questions really quickly & recently moved my account to another address seamlessly. I can not recommend this excellent service enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service. The overall service of waste collection and skip hire is fantastic. I will never go with any other company only Kollect. Well done to everyone, you make the experience a positive one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect provide a necessary and highly valued service for the community. I find that being able to check collection times and book and pay for bins online with kollect is a very modern and very accessible method of business between customer and service provider. This gives efficiency and practicality for all concerned. Also, the online chat service to access staff is ideal for problem solving or just putting the customers mind at rest. Kollect have a policy of their staff being polite and very considerate to their customers. This is a tremendous positive and marks itself as a company transforming itself correctly into a secure future. Well done kollect, long may your great service continue. Regards, Breiffni Francis Hogan, a grateful and loyal customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect have provided nothing but excellent service. I get text alerts of upcoming collections, reminders to put my bin out and great, friendly customer service anytime I’ve called or chatted online. A company that genuinely cares about its customers, providing the best possible service and keeping people informed. I love the pay as you go service and that I only pay for bins when I need them collected. Thanks to everyone at Kollect for their excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best company by far I ever had to deal with . No complaints from me 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Easy to set up. Great reminder texts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great consistent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On 2 occasions in December/January when I put my bins out, they weren’t collected. I had to email and phone several times on both occasions in order to get them collected. It was very annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Constant contact to remind us of collection dates for different bins which is good for us as we are not frequent users. Kollect keep in touch if there is a delay in collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect provides a good pay-as-you-go service. I find the prices dear enough but maybe to be expected with this type of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best company I have ever dealt with, nothing is a problem for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your service is brilliant. Your staff is a pleasure to deal with. The Lads on the lorry are helpful and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I find your company courteous and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently changed to kollect and I’m glad I did, great team all the employees are very helpful and the service they provide is top class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes happy with the service. Its good to pay as you go particularly suits as a one person household. Thanks for asking for feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Lovely staff. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Lovely people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect IE is rated 4.7 based on 203 reviews