korolart-com Reviews

4.94 Rating 201 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Visit Website

Phone:

+353868623417

Email:

pehowden@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how korolart-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
korolart-com 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Mark Fulton
korolart-com 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Brenda Deegan
korolart-com 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Annette Olsthoorn
korolart-com 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Deirdre Philpott
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Theresa Kennedy
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Sharon Muir
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Amanda Hiscox
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just love your style of painting, you are so gifted,I was delighted to see your beautiful silk scarves and bought one for my daughter for Xmas, I am hoping to treat myself to one early in the new year xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service. I ordered and received within 48 hours. Perfectly packaged. I adore ur paintings. I have 3 so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous; the scarves arrived in record time and in beautiful presentation boxes. the colours are stunning - couldn't be happier - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently ordered some fridge magnets from Ludmilla Moral after admiring the art work for ages.. I wasn't disappointed, they're fab!! I will definitely be ordering some actual pictures in the future..😍💗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered beautiful print mounted Immediate email confirming order Very prompt delivery within 2 days Will definitely shop with you again for another amazing print. Regards and Thank you. Mary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very impressed with packaging which although damaged by carrier protected the Beautiful picture and frame
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got fridge magnets and just love them. My daughter bought me the print "Autumn Thoughts" with frame. Stunning & Beautiful. Easy ordering and quick delivery. Anne R
korolart-com 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful quirk works of art from the artist, will definitely be buying more magnets to add to my collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Creative, inventive but with a distinctive style in all she does.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a mounted and framed print as a gift. The colours in the print are beautiful, exactly as they appear on the site. The print was delivered by a very friendly person who made the trip in awful weather. Excellent service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful work. I made a mistake with my order and I received a phone call by Korolart so they could understand my order. I am extremely impressed and it was so nice to speak to a human being. Wish Korolart all the very best with their beautiful art work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a framed print as a c’mas present and it was delivered well wrapped. It was so easy to order on line. My sister has 5 of your prints now as she loves your work . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my print, I went for the small size framed and it's perfect. I ordered one day and it was delivered the next day, fantastic service. I'd definitely recommend this product. The perfect gift 📦
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my print beautiful unique artwork
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Short review. Well the site was really easy to use. All the fab pics popped up & I was spoilt for choice. I had 2 delivered & ive ordered another 2. Really excited waiting for them to arrive. Think I might have a new addiction. Absolutely love the colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just received my beautiful print from Korolart today and it is so beautiful, excellent quality and I am extremely happy with it. I would definitely recommend buying from this very talented artist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Ludmilas artwork, it’s very unique and just lifts me. I will try to invest in a large piece in the future but for now ordered 3 fridge magnets. They arrived promptly and I am so delighted with them, would like more! 💚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent to deal with...great product well packed great quality....would have no problem buying from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been looking at these wonderful paintings for some time now and finally decided this year to buy one for my daughter for Christmas. I'm sure she'll love it because it would suit her down to the ground knowing what she likes. The item arrived through the post very well wrapped and protected. Very happy buying experience and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
korolart-com is rated 4.94 based on 201 reviews