Kozy's Bike Shop Reviews

4.73 Rating 94 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kozy's Bike Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Kozy's Bike Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You guys were great!
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very supportive
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Love this bike shop. Very good and nice experience with the people there, amazing price for the bike I got. Ms
Posted 6 months ago
Great people, great bike, great price.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
Kozy’s carried the brand of gravel bike I had been looking for. Shipping was on time and bike is awesome! I hope to get to visit one of your locations in person someday. Thanks!

Spencer
Vicksburg, Mississippi
Posted 6 months ago
Rachael is the best, always makes for a great experience, bought two bikes from them, can’t wait till the third
Posted 6 months ago
I love Kozy’s!!!! Great customer service, everyone is so nice and super knowledgeable. I get all of my bike needs taken care of here!!
Posted 6 months ago
Went in knowing what I was looking for and they were very helpful in finding it. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to work with and helpful all around. Don't hesitate to buy from these folks.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 8 months ago
Sales rep in south loop was super helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Very knowledgeable staff, which is helpful when looking for guidance on what kind of bike you want.
Posted 8 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Came away with a great bike that fits perfectly. I'm very appreciative of Kozy's team. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Always friendly and always there to help.
Posted 9 months ago
Great selection of bikes and a wonderful knowledgable staff. 3 bike purchases later..... Still Happy!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service and attention to the "right fit." I bought my first road bike last week and I am delighted with it. I only wish I had more warm weather to enjoy it.
Posted 9 months ago
Luis was great. The shop guys were very polite and attentive to my questions. Bike tune and fitting could have been better. Bike (Topstone) still needs gear tuning.
Posted 9 months ago
Kozy's Bike Shop is rated 4.73 based on 94 reviews