Kraken Reviews

1.67 Rating 6 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Kraken
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Kraken made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looking for where/how to make more money? Earn from our bitcoin mining pool without sending any money to us. For inquiry Contact +1(213)433-2076
.Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
I knew it was too good to be true. Staked wallet is a trap for the newbie! In the process of staking your coin to make more money, you end up losing your funds. Its so ironic that i reached out to the support team for help and i was declined a feedback. I scampered through and i finally seek external help from @VeritasEtVirtus via TELEGRAM and got my money back it was a total relief.
Posted 3 months ago
They froze my coins too. All was going well with a few trades, then all of a sudden my account is frozen. They demanded I make another deposit from the same wallet I made the original from a few months earlier. I did not have that any longer, but I did have one from a few weeks back. They said that was not good enough. Then they asked me to log in from the same place. I was, but they said it was not. Finally they said I needed two pieces of government ID. Either drivers license, or birth certificate or passport. Thing is they never asked for it when I signed up. You use this service initially and don't need to send them personal ID and now that they have your money they freeze it unless you can prove your ID?!? I was just able to recover some of my coins through a recovery company (Recoveryexperts0 at gmail) and that even took like a week. If you’re able to recover yours too you should share the story and make people aware of this scammers.
Posted 7 months ago
they are complete scam and they steal all your money because they will not let you withdraw the money together with etana custody which they are part of the rob. DO NOT REGISTER WITH THEM !!!
Posted 9 hours ago
I knew it was too good to be true. Kraken is a trap for the newbie! In the process of staking your coin to make more money, you end up losing your funds. Its so ironic that i reached out to the support team for help and i was declined a feedback. I scampered through and i finally seek external help from @VeritasEtVirtus via TELEGRAM and got my money back it was a total relief
Posted 3 months ago
I made a SEPA transfer almost 3 months ago to an account in this exchange and the money is not there. The support told me that they can not see any transfer and this is a problem between banks. Then I asked my bank to make a roll back of money two months ago and my bank still have not answer from their bank in EU (Fidor). The money is no where, but the money was sent to this bank.

I also contacted the bank by phone and email a week ago, and still I am waiting for an answer. My only left option is start a prosecution cause, and enforce by law to give me the money back.

So I can not recommend at all this exchange.
Posted 2 years ago
Kraken is rated 1.67 based on 6 reviews