La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,096 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,096 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1
Boxtel
5281 PK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered the poster bundle. However the carrier folded them so it could fit through my standard issue mailbox. Please communicate to your carrier that the unit can't be folded. My posters are all damaged and not really usable for its purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lesley! Thanks for your message. That is indeed not okay. We will address PostNL about this. You will receive a new package from us, free of charge. See you next time! Cheers, Rens.
Posted 2 years ago
we haven't recieve our pakket ( more than 10 days )
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reeds een week geleden besteld en nog altijd niets in de brievenbus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Heb nog niets ontvangen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bonjour, vous indique que le colis a été livré. Je n’ai rien dans ma boîte aux lettres. Aucun voisin ne m’a laissé de message et je n’ai aucune information de dépôt dans un relais colis. Je suis mécontent, comment vais-je offrir ce cadeau de Noël à mon père ? Commandé effectuée le 16 décembre et expédié le 18 décembre. Je souhaite être te contacte rapidement ! Merci...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Knoopjes aan het hemd zijn niet zoals op de foto
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order not received in 2 weeks, neither any info or shipment notification since the order was placed. Need it for xmas eve, santa claus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t received the parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outrageous delivery charge - 9Euro for a voucher to be delivered?! What the heck?? Ever heard of e-vouchers?? Will not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for getting in touch. How unfortunate that the gift voucher did not arrive yet (as it should). I can see that we processed it in time and that it's underway to you. However there's some delay in the delivery unfortunately. I'll contact PostNL (our distribution partner) to have them figure out the whereabouts. Just for the record, we do have e-vouchers: https://lamachine.cc/shop/other/giftcards/ Cheers, Rens - La Machine
Posted 2 years ago
Twee artikels besteld, beiden verkeerd. Nu kan ik op eigen kosten de bestelling terugbetalen. Schande
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Pieter! Dank voor je feedback. Je hoeft natuurlijk niet deze op eigen kosten terug te betalen, dat doen wij. Excuses voor de fout. We hebben je een mail toegezonden. Groet, Rens
Posted 2 years ago
As I still haven't received my order it is impossible to be more positive I'm afraid .. poor form sending a review request before the order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not revice my packet from you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bonjour, Pour l'instant je ne peux pas apprécier vos produits car mon colis a été retourné à l'expéditeur. Je ne peux pas rester à attendre toute la journée chez moi une livraison.Merci de m'expédier le colis par la Poste directement dans ma boite aux lettres. Merci.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,096 reviews