La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,095 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,095 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1
Boxtel
5281 PK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Generally very good. But have had recent quality problems on the cycling jerseys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice niche products in good quality. A bit pricey, but it costs to look good :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goed materiaal en pasvorm
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Goede website met interessante (in mijn geval: causual) kleding. Communicatie na aankoop is steevast op orde.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dank voor de review. Goed te horen dat je tevreden bent!!
Posted 4 months ago
Uniek design
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Polo's, fits very well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, Frank. Have fun with your new polo's!!
Posted 4 months ago
Prima joggingbroeken en t shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dank je, Steven. Veel plezier met de nieuwe items!!
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!! Have fun with the new items.
Posted 5 months ago
top service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Claude!!
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and great design. unfortunately, my parcel -that was a birthday gift- arrived late
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review. And great that you like the design!! Sorry to hear the present was a bitt late. Sometimes shipping takes a bitt longer, we apologize for that.
Posted 6 months ago
Snelle levering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Uitstekende service en snelle levering
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dank je wel voor deze top review!!
Posted 7 months ago
Nice styles but quality not amazing. Small fit
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Top truien, top service en snel verzonden. Top webshop!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ronny, dank je voor de top review!! Veel plezier met de nieuwe sweaters.
Posted 7 months ago
Quite expensive but beautiful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bislang mochte ich die Styles sehr, angenehme Stoffqualität und Verarbeitung. Auch der Kundenservice ist wirklich bemüht zu helfen. Gefreut habe ich mich, als bei einer Falschlieferung mein Problem schnell gelöst wurde und mir als kleine Wiedergutmachung ein Gutscheinbooklet beigelegt wurde. Leider beim letzten Mal eher enttäuschend, das Shirt hatte einen Schaden im Stoff - so etwas sollte in diesem Premiumsegment eigentlich in der Endkontrolle auffallen, insbesondere, wenn man sich rühmt nicht in Asien zu Billiglöhnen zu produzieren. Aktuell eher nachlassendes Styling (zumindest im Casual Bereich), die Farben sind mir persönlich etwas zu speziell (und extrem schwer vorstellbar, weil keine Produktfotos, sondern Renderings).
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Marius, we are sorry to hear you are not 100% happy. We have updated all the products with new photos. Also, we are working on a really nice Spring/Summer collection. So we hope we will see you back in our shop.
Posted 7 months ago
quick shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You guys make beautiful designs but the swaeters are quite thin, a bit thicker would be better
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Top but DPD is very weak
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Me encantan los productos. Estoy muy contento pero reconozco que es bastante caro. Los gastos de envío abusivamente caros
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,095 reviews