La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,094 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,094 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1
Boxtel
5281 PK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ich finde die Produkte von La Machine sehr schön und von guter Qualität. Leider gibt es für Frauen bisher nur wenig Produkte und ich würde mir wünschen, dass es auch für Frauen mehr Auswahl gibt zum Beispiel im Bereich Langarmshirts und T-Shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can only warmly recommend La Machine! I started with the Jan vs. Lance performance jersey. It fits perfectly and looks great. In the meantime, several articles have been added, also from the lifestyle sector, and I am very satisfied with all of them. La Machine offers extraordinary designs with cycling history, best quality and a great service. Yes, I had a small problem with one bib short (seam). Out of warranty, I got a very good deal from La Machine. The service was extremely fast and super friendly. Keep up the good work La Machine. Ride on, Jens
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks, Jens. Good to hear you are happy with the service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, John!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought quite some different T-Shirts, jackets, jerseys, bib shorts, etc. and so far I‘m totally happy with the quality, the look, the fabric. Just good stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, Klaus. Enjoy your new items. And we hope to see you back in the shop!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ik heb een mooie Bermuda korte broek gekocht. Heel fijn zacht materiaal. Voelt erg prettig op de benen en genoeg ruimte voor beweging. Zakken hadden wel iets dieper gemogen. Achterzakken met knoopjes is zeer practisch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dank voor je review, Ronald!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outfit is super great👍🏼 Fabrics are top
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 30th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect set!! Enjoy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect fit, perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks, Erik !!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality, special designs and fair prices for products being made in Europe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Andreas. Enjoy your new jersey!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fair price for exelent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, Stephan!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
High quality clothing, I take one size smaller than I used to. Quick money back after returning goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, Kees.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Toffe itmes met een goede kwaliteit en ook nog een prima benaderbare club die meedenkt als je vragen hebt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keurig verzorgde levering, fijne kledinglijn, prima kwaliteit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dank, Edwin. Veel plezier met je nieuwe items!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Snelle levering, mooie trui.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great clothing in style and quality. Fast shipment and easy return policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review, Rob !!
Posted 1 month ago
Onderscheidende, originele en kwalitatieve gear voor het fietsen. Love it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dank voor de review, Bas. Veel plezier met je nieuwe items!!
Posted 1 month ago
Leuke producten, mooi en verantwoord gemaakt. Verzenden gaat snel en probleemploos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dank je, Stefan! Goed te horen dat je tevreden bent!!
Posted 1 month ago
Always grabbing my T-Shirts from La Machine. It's all about the fit for me. I've always found that some T's come up short in the body, but not La Machines. They are always on point! I tend to favour the more discreet designs, and am always excited to see what the team is coming with next.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Adam. Great review, enjoy your new T-shirts!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fijne shirts met een toffe print. Voor alle fietsliefhebbers. En.. ze blijven goed in de was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and fantastic service.
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 19th August 2022 La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, David. Have fun with the jersey!!
Posted 1 month ago
Merci pour les superbes produits, livraison rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,094 reviews