La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,094 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,094 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1
Boxtel
5281 PK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought sweater, 1 week later: sale, 20 EUR off... I did ask customer service when sale would start; they couldn't say. I love the sweater, but feel little less happy because of the 20 EUR.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gersten, We want to give you a 10% discount on your next purchase. Use the code: happycustomer *discount is on all non-sale items
Posted 8 months ago
Le produit attendu correspond en terme de qualité et taille. Je suis juste déçue sur la livraison car même si je suis consciente d'avoir fait une commande tardive le site me confirmait une livraison pour le 24 décembre ce qui n'a pas été le cas.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, Sabrina. Sorry to hear your package didn't arrive on the planned date. We apologize for that. We do our best to deliver all orders on time, but during holidays it's sometimes out of our hands. And we have to depend on the carrier.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm never giving the full score of something. But this was a very good service from La Machine. Fast and good quality! I have only pro's instead of con's. I'll buy some more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Yorchen, thank you!! We really appreciate you taking the time to write this great review.
Posted 8 months ago
Bestelling heel makkelijk. Levering heeft helaas wel langer geduurd...18dec besteld en 28 dec ontvangen... Mss had ik het met kerstdagen beter vroeger besteld
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Joanne, dank je voor de review. Sorry dat de bestelling later dan gepland geleverd is. Helaas wil dit met de feestdagen wel eens gebeuren. Onze excuses hiervoor.
Posted 8 months ago
Liefst mails in het Nederlands aub
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a Maillot Jaune/Sweatshirt Golden Yellow with the wrong size ( I want size L and bought size XS) and paid 89.90€( 79,95 + shipping 9,95€). Order #54628 Post-NL Traking number 3SYZXG1272763 I will return the package, so all DPD contacted advise me over expensive cost to return package, more than the cost of sweartshirt. How can I return the package to a cheap cost?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Manel, On 16-12 we have sent you a message through our customer service to help you with the return. I will send you the email again, maybe you didn't receive it. We are happy to help you. Kind regards, Team La Machine
Posted 9 months ago
Las medidas no coinciden. La camiseta blanca, sería L, la otra es correcto la XL.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I'm a little disappointed because I expected to receive the pants with an orange inner pocket. The model must have changed and I didn't notice it. Nothing serious . it remains a beautiful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Philippe, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear you were expecting orange pockets. Only our "Koersbroek" has orange pockets. The "Arrivée" is from another collection, so these don't have orange pockets. Still good to hear you like the product anyway!!
Posted 9 months ago
Great Quality, look and feel is inline with price. Sizing chart is accurate👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks, Yul. Have fun with your new sweatshirt!!
Posted 9 months ago
Ik ben een groot liefhebber van de t-shirts en sweaters van La Machine. Een aspect ergert me helaas in toenemende mate en dat is de onzorgvuldigheid in de Franse teksten, waarbij accenten worden weggelaten of zelfs spelfouten het eindproduct halen. Denk hierbij aan Pédaleur de charme, dat bij La Machine als Pedaleur wordt geschreven. Bij de nieuwe Tête de la course sweaters leest het laatste woord zelfs als ‘caurse’, omdat de a en u aan de onderzijde met elkaar zijn verbonden en niet boven, zoals bij de o en u het geval zou moeten zijn. Hiervan was ik me pas bewust toen ik de exemplaren van mijn zoon en mezelf vorige week thuis ontving. Het voelt nu wat vreemd om met een foutieve opdruk rond te lopen. En dat is voor mij een minpunt bij een verder prima product. Zouden jullie hier voortaan wat zorgvuldiger mee willen omgaan?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pieter, dank je wel voor je review. We nemen je advies mee, in de productie van de volgende items. Mvg, Team La Machine
Posted 9 months ago
Snelle levering en gave spullen
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Erik, dank je wel voor de review. Veel plezier met je nieuwe items.
Posted 9 months ago
I've been wearing both Casual and Cycling related apparel buy La Machine for some years. Products are good in quality and I appreciate the guidance (for instance, on measurements) on the Website. Recently I have also purchased some accesoiries. I love the sober design and use of color ...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We really appreciate this!!
Posted 9 months ago
Nice for a resonal price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Peter. Hope to see you back soon!!
Posted 9 months ago
Fijne winkel, originele producten.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jos, dank je wel voor de review. Veel plezier met je nieuwe Jersey.
Posted 9 months ago
Duidelijke site. Bestellen artikelen zeer gemakkelijk. Snelle bezorging in de juiste verpakking, top
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Han dank je wel. Goed te horen dat je tevreden bent!!
Posted 9 months ago
Leuke webshop met mooie artikelen
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Richard dank je wel voor de review. Veel plezier met je nieuwe sweater!!
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice and well made and well designed clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Rene!!
Posted 9 months ago
Packet arrived but it took 3 days more than expected. Size guide was totally wtong - I should not have trusted it and it was at least 2 sizes off but you cannot return and get different size sent so waiting to get a refund which tales 7-14 days before I place a new order. Quality of product looked super!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice looking and high quality clothing with a link to cycling in even the smallest details. Sizing is good. (European) Some colors look slightly different in real than what you see on the pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Johan, for taking the time to write this great review. We really appreciate it!!
Posted 10 months ago
Pasvorm en materiaal is top, erg tevreden
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dank je wel Jarke!! Goed te horen dat je tevreden bent. Geniet van je nieuwe sweatshirt.
Posted 10 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,094 reviews