La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,147 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,147 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1
Boxtel
5281 PK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tip top , very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Pierre !!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering. Punctual delivery. Great clothing.
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
top product..top delivery ! thnx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Très beau produits!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Jersey
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Steffen. Have fun with your Grand Tours sweater!!
Posted 4 months ago
A very nice and good product. Delivery was perfect Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, great service but very poor delivery which took 6 days where website promised next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, sorry to hear your package took so long. Normally it's next day delivery. But our carrier is very busy these days. And sometimes it doesn't go as planned. We apologize for the long wait!! And thank you for the review.
Posted 4 months ago
Best Style, best Quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The socks look really great and feel very comfortable when wearing them. The size is perfect. The only drawback is that dirt does not come out completely when washing 😳 The polo shirts are really great to wear, but in my opinion they are a bit too long
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mooi tour polo shirt ontvangen!! Snelle levering
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Price quality is perfect. Service perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The products of La Machine are exactly to my taste. I find the designs very cool. The quality is excellent. The order is uncomplicated, the delivery is very fast. I can recommend it without restrictions.
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
beautiful clothing for the cycling enthusiast, happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The design is wonderfull, and the service too. Orders goiing well and also return of products goes very smooth. Money is transferred within a few days. I only had a small defect on my logo witch was come loose a little bit, but i stiched it myself. Now its my favorite shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Die Qualität der Produkte ist top !! Bin sehr zufrieden Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen !!
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 22nd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice socks!!
Posted 4 months ago
Nice polo, very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dank voor de review, Jens. Veel plezier met je nieuwe polo!!
Posted 4 months ago
Dank voor de review, Jens Veel plezier met je nieuwe polo!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great and cool product in a good quality. Excellent service and fast shipment. Whats not to like :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Mads. Great review!!
Posted 4 months ago
Bonne surprise, le t-shirt et le Polo sont nickels.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,147 reviews