Laing Bennett Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Laing Bennett Limited
4.9
Based on 145 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Laing Bennett Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01303 863393

Email:

info@laingbennett.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Laing Bennett Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nothing was too much trouble for them. At times working beyond closing time if my viewing ran over. Normally knew answers to any questions I had but on the rare occasion they didn't they found out immediately. I would highly recommend this firm. A very big Thank you to Jessica and Sophia.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent attentive service at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The staff are so helpful and found us a lovely new home and were there to answer all our questions. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bill could not have been more helpful at a difficult time. The whole team were great and whoever I spoke to could instantly update me on the status of the sale. Highly recommended. X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service provided. All queries responded to promptly. I highly recomend Laing-Bennett.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr Laing, I cannot thank the whole experience enough. Finally made me happy again after a previous bad experience. I would also like to extend my appreciation to a lady called Julie who guided us nicely through the whole process , she could not have been better in any way. She was straight, clear and totally understanding from both ends of the tenancy terms. What an absolute diamond of a lady who deserves all credit she receives in life , thank you to everyone at Laing Bennett. Couldn’t rate you guys higher !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bill Laing Bennett took charge at the start explaining all procedures clearly and from then on, Jessica and Sofia ran the agency project throughout in a cheerful, friendly way. We never felt "left out" and always kept informed. We would highly recommend Laing Bennet as an Estate Agency. What would be the purpose of going elsewhere!?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable service that made the process extremely easy and stress-free for us. Thank you for your help and support and we wouldn't hesitate to use your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Could'nt have been more helpful ! Very happy with all communication and helping me purchase a new home. First time buyer !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I cannot praise the staff at Laing Bennett highly enough. From start to finish they have been excellent, they have kept me informed of the sales progress and if they say they are going to ring you back they do. Rachel has gone above and beyond to get the sale through even taking photos for me of the twig in the garage !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Can’t thank the team enough from the first viewings with their patience to the final completion day, their support, professionalism, honesty and kindness during what can be very stressful times, has been wonderful. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleasant people to deal with - attentive, prompt and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent attention to detail right for day one, nothing was too much trouble for Sophia, Bill and the rest of the team. I only wish we had started with Lang Bennett from the start of our house selling journey and didn't try all those internet based companies. If you want to sell your house listen to their advice and pick Lang Bennett. We only wish we could give more than 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have found all of the staff at Laing Bennett to be very helpful in both buying and selling. You are always made to feel important and that your requirements are their priority.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would recomend Laing Bennett team for the sale of your property, been very professional and approachable at all times with myself. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the whole team approachable and friendly and they really kept us informed about progress. I am more than happy with the service we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were very impressed with all of our dealings with the Laing Bennett team of staff. We were kept well informed throughout the process. We always felt confident with the support and information given to us throughout the proceedings. All staff members were very helpful at all times. We would definitely recommend Laing Bennett to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much Laing Bennett, especially Sharon & Bill! Just got the keys to our new home, process very smooth with no pressure, kept us informed and promptly responded to any queries. Would definitely recommend! Thanks for the welcome gift also :) Two very happy home owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All staff very polite and helpful. Very good service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found Laing Bennett to be very helpful, knowledgeable, good value for money, and valuation was realistic . All people I dealt with were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Laing Bennett Limited is rated 4.9 based on 145 reviews