Laing Bennett Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Laing Bennett Limited
4.9
Based on 145 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Laing Bennett Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01303 863393

Email:

info@laingbennett.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Laing Bennett Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best agents that we have dealt with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you to all the staff at Laing Bennett for making my sale a pain free experience!
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Very polite and professional to deal with !
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
From start to finish the quality of the service from the staff at Laing Bennett was wonderful. Every detail from the first meeting, taking particulars and following up after sales was great. We would have no hesitation in recommending them as an agent.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Well Done and Thank-you. Please see email.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Lovely people, always helpful, knowledgeable and informative. Have bought and sold through this agent and both times they have been excellent.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
As a buyer the experience with Laing Bennett was excellent. Very friendly and experienced staff . Nothing was too much trouble. I would certainly consider using Lang Bennett when selling
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Very courteous staff, priced in line with other Estate Agents in the locality.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
A pleasure to deal with from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to contact and kept us informed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Laing Bennett have been managing my rental property for a number of years, I cannot fault their service. They are by far the best letting agent I've used (I've previously tried 3 other letting agents). They are friendly, professional and they are forward thinking with technologies available to the industry. I would not hesitate in recommending them.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service - very impressed :-)
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful from start to finish. Julie was lovely to deal with. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So helpful, we had to move out of our rented accommodation after only 6 months with 2 small children and Laing Bennett went out of their way to help us find somewhere quickly and as hassle free as possible
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
I Couldn't believe how Quick they got someone in
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Very professional with exceptional local knowledge.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
All staff very helpful and kept us informed of developments throughout the process.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Property sold a few times quickly and due to bottom of the chains collapsing we had to remarket. The service we received was exemplary and we would highly recommend Laing Bennett
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
An efficient professional service from Laing Bennett. The staff are very knowledgeable. An excellent company to work with. Would recommend them every time
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Laing Bennett Limited is rated 4.9 based on 145 reviews