Laing Bennett Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Laing Bennett Limited
4.9
Based on 145 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Laing Bennett Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01303 863393

Email:

info@laingbennett.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Laing Bennett Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We live 100 miles away and so it was very important to find an estate agent who we could trust. Laing Bennett Ltd proved a great choice! I would not hesitate to use them again and to reccomend them. Chris Jarvis
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
Very Professional service, the most important thing to us was the knowledge and professionalism of Rob, Julie and the team, they gave us comfort through the whole process.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Laing and Bennett were always available to resolve any questions that I had and returned my calls and answered my queries every time which I was very grateful for. Well done to the Hythe Branch.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
I write this review to say how professional that matter was handled from start to finish. I wanted to sell my late mothers apartment and the matter was handled sensitively, professionally and with a great deal of efficiency. The team as a whole worked impeccably and I am genuinely thankful that the matter was handled in this way as it made a difficult task so much easier. I wish to sincerely thank the team for all their help and would therefore recommend their Agency.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Very responsive and personal service. Good friendly team - who know their patch extremely well - and deserve the reputation of being the 'local experts' - certainly for the Etchinghill - Lyminge area. Very helpful in providing recommendations and coordination of trustworthy tradesmen - to conduct the variety of jobs required to bring a house up to rental/sale standard. Simple price model - providing good value for money. Overall - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
The staff were very polite, friendly and helpful during my purchase
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
Friendly, helpful, professional. Prepared to go the "extra mile" to make the formalities of house selling as smooth as possible.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Good service, try hard.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
First class service as allways
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
good service all round
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
As always, Bill and his team are thoroughly professional.. Nothing is too much trouble!
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
Very professional and helpful, always keeping you informed of the progress of the house sale and purchase of the new property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found the service they provided to be good . Calls were returned quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Service but would have been nice to have more communication during the sale process. Glad I had contact with vendor myself so sale went though without any problems. I had to make several calls to make communication between all parties work swiftly...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a property that was marketed with Laing Bennett. They kept me informed throughout the process and chased relevant parties when needed to ensure a swift transaction and all staff were friendly and helpful. They even gave me a bottle of Prosecco on completion day to celebrate my new home, a greatly appreciated gesture and another level in customer service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient and helpful process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been perfectly happy with the service I have received and would like to especially mention Rachael and Sharon for their tireless work in some difficult times, happily we have got there I the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brochure: description misleading and poor floorplan (layout wrong, dimensions wrong, no indication of where dimensions are between, imperial units). First class staff; proactive, approachable, a pleasure to talk to, kept us informed of progress and sorted problems with solicitors. Would recommend (and use) Laing Bennett for future sale/purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The initial concept of getting the house on the market and getting a buyer was very good but once the sale was underway, I felt let down by the lack of information on how the sale was progressing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Laing Bennett Limited is rated 4.9 based on 145 reviews