Laing Bennett Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Laing Bennett Limited
4.9
Based on 145 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Laing Bennett Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01303 863393

Email:

info@laingbennett.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Laing Bennett Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We had continued excellent communication all the way through the sale of my dads flat. Cannot fault the service and competitive price charged. All the staff were very well informed and gave a real personal touch, in particular Bill and Rachel. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, kept me informed every step of the way and bent over backwards to work with me as I was buying from overseas. Would highly recommend their service, have restored my faith in Estate Agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to deal with. If you are in their catchment then don't hesitate to go with them. They'll get you more for your property too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so pleased we chose Laing Bennett Ltd as our estate agents, every member of staff were so helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. A special thank you to Sophia Moffat-White and Bill Laing Bennett. Also a big thank you for all the hard work making sure we completed before 30th June. We are very grateful to every one of you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can honestly say that selling a house with Laing & Bennett has been so easy & they really look after you above & beyond any other estate agents I've used in the past. Sell you house with them and you won't be disappointed, when I got stress & worried about things, they always reassured me and sorted things out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole team at Laing Bennett have been incredible especially the hard work they have put in to complete before the stamp duty holiday ends. Thank you Bill and team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, Rachel Boulden was amazing from start to finish. Top value for my house with a quick and easy sale. I will be steering towards Laing and Bennet in the future for sure. Christian Richmond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bill and his excellent team have sold two of my properties recently and that shows everyone's level of service. Highly recommended and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and helpful agent today to show me around a lovely property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant all the help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top service thanks bill and the team for keeping us in loop when others couldn’t very friendly and would definitely use again. ( but we’re not moving again ) 😂 Regards Kenny barton
Laing Bennett Limited 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In difficult circumstances during a lockdown and with the restrictions of social distancing in place, the standard of professionalism provided by Laing Bennett was excellent. Whether it was the initial and follow up viewings, advice on professional bodies or service provided during the legal & administrative process, it couldn't be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From my first phone with Bill..to meeting Rachel we knew we were in safe hands. Solid team who were all nothing less than amazing. They ensured we were updated with all developments. Efficient and friendly throughout. Brilliant team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service from Bill and his team. We so appreciated their regular contact, support, assistance and patience! Happy clients! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service from all at Laing Bennett. The initial listing and viewing team were super enthusiastic and very thorough. We sold quickly, much quicker than we were expecting. The pandemic has then thrown challenges our way with the conveyancing process but Laing Bennett sales progression team have taken it all in their stride offering amazing service. Always quick to follow up any questions or queries and not afraid to make themselves contactable outside of normal working hours. You know you are dealing with a local, friendly team who have your best interests at heart unlike previous experiences i have had with larger estate agent chains where you are just another number. Thank you Bill & team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laing Bennett are the best I have ever dealt with. Bill and his team go above and beyond, giving honest, practical advice along the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very impressed with the service offered. Communication was excellent and helped through a very stressful time. Jessica was more than helpful and deserves this praise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sale of our house was dealt with in a truly professional manner , with all the staff extremely pleasant and helpful . Whilst we don’t intend to move again soon , I would not hesitate to use Bill and his team again . Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional manner. Go out of their way to be helpful and assist speedily when any enquires. Very happy with the service I have received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Went above and beyond from start to completion. Nothing was too much trouble, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laing Bennett Limited is rated 4.9 based on 145 reviews