Lasso Reviews

4.81 Rating 532 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lasso
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lasso Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

470-284-0543

Email:

contact@lassogear.com

Location:

3348 Peachtree Rd NE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lasso made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Worked great for my 12 year old daughter for volleyball and softball! No more ankle pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very much- they felt great right away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good fit and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter wears these for ankle support during tumbling for cheer. She loves them and puts them on without prompting because of the extra support. We just ordered our second set!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seem to be working good for my boys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great socks. My boys are comfortable with them and the support for basketball and lacrosse
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crew socks are terrific, highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good ! quality was better than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow they are the best I have flat feet and I’ve never felt this good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are great support!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter loves them. She had suffered numerous sprained ankles. After physical therapy, these socks give her the peace of mind of a little extra support without the bulkiness of a brace. She has had some close calls with nearly rolling her ankle again, but it did not go all of the way. We will be ordering another pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Boys love these socks for football!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The socks have been beneficial for my soccer playing son. He had 6 sprained ankles and we didn’t know if he could continue playing. Luckily with physical therapy, taping and the lasso socks, things have been better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great socks. son no longer complains of ankle pain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter loves them. Gives her the support she needs in her sports. She runs cross country and plays lacrosse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality, very comfortable material and most of all...great tribute to Hall of Famer Champ Bailey!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The socks worked wonderfully while playing soccer! highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love the socks.. I Need the basketball sock when you have more in stock Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lasso is rated 4.81 based on 532 reviews