Lasso Reviews

4.81 Rating 532 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lasso
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lasso Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

470-284-0543

Email:

contact@lassogear.com

Location:

3348 Peachtree Rd NE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lasso made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the product, I’m going to buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We bought them for our daughter for weak ankles and pain during volleyball. She came home from practice and said they were awesome! She also asked me to buy her a few more pairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Provide stability and comfort
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It really works!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality materials, good design
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
best socks ever worn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made my feet feel wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very comfortable... the best socks I've worn so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sent incorrect item, but return service was easy. Free return shipping to cover their mistake would have been even better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have several grandchildren who are new to the sport of volleyball and show great promise. One has begun wearing the socks and loves the support, her coach is also excited about them. I’d like to order several pair for the older boys as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son wears the socks for tennis and baseball and loves them. He says they are very supportive and they seem to help his ankles feel more stable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great compression socks for our very active 13 year old son.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing product highly recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent - far better than I expected. About to order more. :-))
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far, so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Like them very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter loves these socks, and we get peace of mind. She plays a lot of basketball, but does not like high tops. she says she can feel the support, and can wear the socks multiple days if needed without them feeling "nasty"...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The socks are great ! I bought these socks for my son who does track and field (jumps and sprints) and always complained about foot and ankle pain. He loves the socks that make him feel more confident because he has almost no pain when wearing the socks during his activity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Second order. These are for my son. He has a problem with blood clots and Doctors recommend compression socks. He thinks they’re great. So do I. I got a pair of the low and a pair of the high socks a while back. Used them on a recent wilderness 5-day canoe trip. Had bursitis in one heel. They helped out tremendously as I forgot any pain med./inflammatory med. The Lasso compression socks come with my highest recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lasso is rated 4.81 based on 532 reviews