Latin American Cargo Reviews

4.88 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Latin American Cargo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Latin American Cargo Reviews

About Latin American Cargo:

Latin American Cargo is a freight forwarding company that has been providing specialized cargo shipping services and freight solutions for over 20 years.

☛ There is a very different culture that exists in Latin America, compared to Europe, USA and Canada, that has to be taken into consideration when shipping to Central America, shipping to South America and shipping to the Caribbean, whether it is by sea, land or air.

☛ If you are unsure about how things work there, the best way to ship to Mexico, ship to Central America, ship to South America or ship to the Caribbean, is by choosing a specialized shipping company that is already well-versed in this culture, and has a proven track record of reliability and professionalism in Latin America. Choose LAC!

Visit Website

Phone:

+1514-735-7038

Email:

contactus@latinamericancargo.com

Location:

6500 Trans-Canada Hwy, 4th FloorPointe-Claire, QC H9R 0A5

Write Your review

Tell us how Latin American Cargo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tres bon service, prix abordable, suive en temps reel. Felicitation LAC.
Muy buen servicio, precio abordable y seguimiento en tiempo real. Felicitciones amigos.
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Guatemala) - Posted 6 months ago
Having done a lot of freight movements south and beyond the US borders, especially when freight crossing and moving through the US/Mexican border, LAC has been always there to fulfill their commitments, never had any issues on my deliveries. With an extensive knowledge of the US , Mexican and Latin American networks, LAC should be your immediate option when it comes to choose as who to handle your freight beyond the borders. Should encounter any language barriers, communication in spanish is their big asset. You can contact me for further reference. Mauricio Munguia - Logistics/Customs Specialist
(Ground Shipping Between Canada, USA And Mexico) - Posted 6 months ago
Serious company with competitive price, good service and very punctual.
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 7 months ago
We have been working with them for about 8 years, with excellent service, timely deliveries and competitive prices
(Ground Shipping From USA & Canada To Mexico) - Posted 7 months ago
We had a 2 shipments going to Ecuador and we were under a tight schedule and Nicholas and team made it work. The service and communication was wonderful. Will look forward to using again!
(Ocean Shipping From USA To Ecuador) - Posted 7 months ago
A wonderful company that cares about every individual shipment and will give you constant personalized service until the freight has been delivered and you are happy.
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To USA & Canada) - Posted 7 months ago
With regards to the business experience I have had to date with LAC I can attest to the fact that the staff is courteous and prompt. The service is dependable, a strength. They are proactive in foreseeing potential roadblocks, and follow best practices that aspire confidence. In short I feel assured when booking with LAC that my cargo is in good hands
(Ocean Shipping From Haiti To Canada) - Posted 7 months ago
very serious company, honest and punctual. Excellent services in complicated shipping from Shanghai to Havana (Cuba)
(RORO Shipping From China To Cuba) - Posted 7 months ago
Reliable, responsive, and timely.
Communication is always reliable.
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico & Canada) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear LAC Team;

Since I'm working with you Guys, I have not seen any issue or problem due to a miscommunication, respect, or delays; I give you Five stars, because you deserve them; I don't want to mention any name, but All of you are exceptional, I really like working with you and we hope that this good level of service will continue for ever. A big thank you to all the LAC team.

Wish you all the best to Everyone.

Best regards

Salim Hadj-Hamou
Account Manager
(Ocean Shipping From USA/Canada To Puerto Rico & Dominican Republic) - Posted 7 months ago
This company spares no expense when it comes to customer service. For companies that are novice to continental and intercontinental shipments they guide the way. They find the best value for your freight but provide options that best suit your needs. I consider them apart of our company’s team.
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Asia) - Posted 7 months ago
It is a great company.
Roberto is the best!
(Ocean Shipping From USA/Canada To Latin America) - Posted 7 months ago
Tenemos al menos 6 años de operación con LAC y el servicio al cliente siempre ha sido impecable, flexible y seguro. La atención brindada en especial por Gerardo Morgado excelente.
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 7 months ago
The service is formidable
(Ground Shipping From Canada To USA) - Posted 7 months ago
Very good service !
(Ground Shipping From Canada To Mexico) - Posted 7 months ago
I have received a very professional attention and for the moment I am grateful for the service.
(Ground Shipping From Canada To El Salvador) - Posted 7 months ago
Very professional service
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 7 months ago
La empresa LAC nos brinda un servicio excelente ,desde hace varios años.Lo mejor de todo es que hay personal muy capacitado ,que habla tu idioma ,los seguimientos se hacen de manera muy oportuna y te mantienen al tanto de todo. Recomendamos utilizar el servicio de transporte a cualquier parte del mundo ,a cualquiera persona o empresa que necesite hacer envíos de carga
(RORO Shipping From Canada To Chile) - Posted 8 months ago
No problems transporting heavy machinery over the border.
(Ground Shipping From Canada To USA) - Posted 8 months ago
When we first started shipping cargo out of Latin America, we went with our regular, and larger worldwide freight forwarder. However, they were never able to provide the same level of service in Latin America that they could in other parts of the world. Since we found LAC, they have made the ENTIRE process so much smoother. They not only speak the languages, but they have committed teams in all their locations that are on top of things, and they communicate well with everyone involved. LAC is the ONLY freight forwarder we trust to get our shipments out of Latin America and to us in the USA on time, correctly, and frustration free. They truly go the extra mile for their customers!
(Ocean Shipping From Peru To USA) - Posted 8 months ago
Latin American Cargo is rated 4.88 based on 57 reviews