Latin American Cargo Reviews

4.88 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Latin American Cargo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Latin American Cargo Reviews

About Latin American Cargo:

Latin American Cargo is a freight forwarding company that has been providing specialized cargo shipping services and freight solutions for over 20 years.

☛ There is a very different culture that exists in Latin America, compared to Europe, USA and Canada, that has to be taken into consideration when shipping to Central America, shipping to South America and shipping to the Caribbean, whether it is by sea, land or air.

☛ If you are unsure about how things work there, the best way to ship to Mexico, ship to Central America, ship to South America or ship to the Caribbean, is by choosing a specialized shipping company that is already well-versed in this culture, and has a proven track record of reliability and professionalism in Latin America. Choose LAC!

Visit Website

Phone:

+1514-735-7038

Email:

contactus@latinamericancargo.com

Location:

6500 Trans-Canada Hwy, 4th FloorPointe-Claire, QC H9R 0A5

Write Your review

Tell us how Latin American Cargo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have always found to be dealing with Latin American Cargo a wonderful relationship. Their experience in the industry is superior. They have exemplary knowledge, dedication and attention to all of your requirements. The communication is outstanding. The professionalism is above average standards.
We are a long term supporter of this company and without hesitation would recommend their services to anyone interested.
Anyone can feel free to contact me directly for personal recommendations.
(Ground Oversize Shipments From USA To Mexico) - Posted 7 months ago
LAC, provides us with very good service since we started several years ago, we are satisfied and we recommend to use the transportation service to any part of the world our customers in Latin America are satisfied with the LAC service
(Ground Shipping From Canada To Mexico) - Posted 8 months ago
Quotation was fast. Price was very competitive, service was as promised and follow ups were made in a timely matter. Very impressed.
(Ground Shipping From Canada To Mexico) - Posted 8 months ago
Is an exelent service. I have been working with them now several years and they are very good in what they do.
(RORO Shipping From Canada To Costa Rica) - Posted 8 months ago
Great Service and coordination
(RORO Shipping From USA To Chile) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, competitive pricing.
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Sint Marteen) - Posted 8 months ago
Siempre han tenido un servicio excelente con tiempos de entrega programados con mucha exactitud...
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your professional service
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 8 months ago
This Company was The Best to do Business with. They do great work, Keep in Contact with the Customer and Give 110% to there clients. I would recommend them to anyone needing shipping done. A Great Company to work with. And Best of all you can speak to them in person, Not a recording when you call Thanks for all you Done for My Company
(Ocean Shipping From Guatemala To The USA) - Posted 8 months ago
very good services. I bought a range rover from Canada and needed to have shipped down to the Caribbean. LAC took care of everything from arranging the pickup of the car to the loading and shipping and they made the all experience totally headache free. Their help and services went beyond just shipping.
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Sint Marteen) - Posted 8 months ago
excellent service
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To Belize) - Posted 7 months ago
It is a good service
(Ocean Shipping From USA To Costa Rica) - Posted 7 months ago
Glad to work with Mr. Homero Herrera and his team this year. You do great job for us, thank you so much, look forward to more chances to work together.
(Ocean Shipping From China To Mexico) - Posted 7 months ago
I've been working with Gerardo since we established an account with LAC.
he is prompt to reply to my pick up request and communicates step by step from pick up to delivery. So far so good overall!

Thanks,
Ryan S
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To Canada) - Posted 7 months ago
Their service is good.
Why it's not 5 star is their price is more expensive than other forwarders.
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To Canada) - Posted 7 months ago
Hasta el momento hemos tenido una buena relación y buen servicio por parte de LAC, buenas tarifas igualmente
(FTL Services In The USA) - Posted 7 months ago
Committed to getting the job done, despite some changes in plan. Prices were as agreed upon and effort was made to sort out logistics on both ends of the shipment. Personal attention was provided and the channels of communication were always open.
(RORO Shipping From Colombia To The USA) - Posted 8 months ago
Latin American Cargo is rated 4.88 based on 57 reviews