Latin American Cargo Reviews

4.87 Rating 79 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Latin American Cargo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Latin American Cargo Reviews

About Latin American Cargo:

Latin American Cargo is a freight forwarding company that has been providing specialized cargo shipping services and freight solutions for over 20 years.

☛ There is a very different culture that exists in Latin America, compared to Europe, USA and Canada, that has to be taken into consideration when shipping to Central America, shipping to South America and shipping to the Caribbean, whether it is by sea, land or air.

☛ If you are unsure about how things work there, the best way to ship to Mexico, ship to Central America, ship to South America or ship to the Caribbean, is by choosing a specialized shipping company that is already well-versed in this culture, and has a proven track record of reliability and professionalism in Latin America. Choose LAC!

Visit Website

Phone:

+1514-735-7038

Email:

contactus@latinamericancargo.com

Location:

6500 Trans-Canada Hwy, 4th FloorPointe-Claire, QC H9R 0A5

Write Your review

Tell us how Latin American Cargo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Gustavo R
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Gustavo R
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Gustavo R
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 11th June 2021
EVOS -
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 11th June 2021
EVOS -
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Ismail
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Ismail
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Artkiteca has been very pleased with all aspects of LAC services from communication, responsiveness, timeframe and transport arrangements. Latin American Cargo is a unique company that truly partners with us and understands our business and make our supply chain run smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Overall good service and attention to delay.
Latin American Cargo 4 star review on 27th August 2021 Latin American Cargo 4 star review on 27th August 2021
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 3 weeks ago
fluency in communication, without difficulties, everything on time
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 25th August 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 25th August 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
(RORO Shipping From USA To Peru) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicholas and Juan were super easy and fun to work with. I had to ship my vehicle from Canadá to Mexico and the process was as smooth as could be expected. My vehicle arrived in great condition. Thanks for your help guys! I have already recommended LAC to others who are looking to ship their vehicles. thanks also to Línea Peninsular for taking good care of my car! I would not hesitate working with you once again
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Mexico) - Posted 1 month ago
My experience working with LAC was excellent. They were extremely responsive, knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would absolutely work with them in the future if the need arises and I would recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
(Consulting For Mexico Imports) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent attention from our account executive, Nicholas, and great operational support from Juan Carlos, we will continue with LAC, tks guys.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From USA To Jamaica) - Posted 2 months ago
Great help with our recent shipment. Thanks to Nicholas and Roberto!
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From Canada To USA) - Posted 3 months ago
Super satisfied with end-to-end service provided by LAC A 50 ton crawler crane dismantled, loaded from Ritchie Bros Canada auction site, road transport to Wilmington, Delaware, shipment via RORO vessel to Karachi Pakistan, All done seamlessly... Brilliant experience working with LAC!
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 11th June 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Helpful Report
(RORO Shipping From USA To Pakistan) - Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful customer service. Very comprehensive, super knowledgeable abs helpful.
Helpful Report
(Logistics Consulting From Costa Rica To USA) - Posted 3 months ago
We are very satisfied with LAC's services. Juan Carlos is helping with all we need any time. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From Ecuador To USA) - Posted 3 months ago
I randomly got in touch with Homero during my internet search. Objective was to have one automobile shipped from USA to UAE. He assured me he would manage port to port and added domestic shipping from Ohio to port as well. What I appreciate the most is how Homero stepped in to take control of logistics including communicating with different parties involved and constantly kept us abreast of all challenges. His professional handling of one shipment led me to book another shipment with the company out of Spain to UAE. I would recommend LAC to anyone feeling confident that they’ll receive an exceptional service.
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 28th May 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Helpful Report
(RORO Shipping From USA & Spain To EAU) - Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, Professional
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good logistics service
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From USA To Mexico) - Posted 5 months ago
The response time was just awesome , and the awesome attention to ,100% recommendations.
Helpful Report
(Consulting For Costa Rica Imports/Exports) - Posted 5 months ago
Juan Carlos and Nicholas where very helpful and made everything go smoothly. They provided updates and made sure the delivery was made successfully. Great team, great company to work with!! Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From Canada To Puerto Rico) - Posted 5 months ago
Great expérience. good customer service and kept us up to date.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From Brazil To Canada) - Posted 5 months ago
Every one in Latin American Cargo go above and beyond to make your life easier. Always willing to help and accommodate our customers needs. Happy to work with Nick, Gerardo and special thanks to Homero😊
Latin American Cargo 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From USA To Canada) - Posted 9 months ago
LAC has been very helpful accommodating our shipping requirements. Super CS. Thank you Juan! Looking forward for many more years of partnership.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From USA To Chile) - Posted 10 months ago
Lac was very helpful during the ENTIRE process. Nicholas was especially personal and assisted in all aspects of the scheduling. His communication went above and beyond normal means.
Helpful Report
(Ocean Shipping From USA To Honduras) - Posted 10 months ago
This is not the first time we have been working with the Latin American Cargo. Professional staff, excellent service, quick response, assistance in any circumstances - this is the LAC. Special thanks for the cooperation to Juan Carlos Arauj.
Helpful Report
(Ground Shipping From Mexico To USA) - Posted 10 months ago
Latin American Cargo is rated 4.87 based on 79 reviews