Lego.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lego.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lego.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best customer service I have ever dealt with! My son was missing one piece from his Harry Potter Hogwarts set. One phone call and it's on the way! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff create a great atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What can you say about Lego? Excellent! Amazing.... hours of joy! haha HAPPY NEW YEAR! Thank you Lego.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything on here is just sooo cool! really does'nt matter how old you are lego always makes things better, also great for keeping my other half busy and quiet, for some time! a win win situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very knowledgeable helped me find just the pieces I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Up to date information and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order online, quick delivery and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's probably the world's best product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the site, it is easy to find what you need and most of the products are in stock. The free VIP account is great because you can stack up points to use towards future purchases. They often throw in a feeebie or have an offer on. I like that you can pay with PayPal and when you make an order it is despatched and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased Lego carousel for grandaughter as her school report was so excellant. And it was wonderful to watch an 11year old and 79 year old grandad building it together and having so much fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb in-store service all round. Great products and advice, friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lego Store Metro Centre. A great store for adults and kids. Always get a warm welcome from genuinely friendly staff. They are willing to chat or give you time to browse the choice is yours. Any questions are answered not with an errr I'm not sure. Customer service is 100% perfect. A excellent shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Great products for all ages. Quick delivery and good local stock. Kids and parents happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lego Creator ha sacado una serie de construcciones con un número de piezas muy por encima de lo normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful and helpful staff. Very clean and well stocked store. Wonderful lego creations on display.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful and helpful staff. Very clean and well stocked store. Wonderful lego creations on display.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service and very quick dispatch. Also early availability of new sets with the VIP programme plus generous points given with purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lego.com is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews