Let's Instruct Driving School Reviews

4.98 Rating 196 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Let's Instruct Driving School
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Let\'s Instruct Driving School Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 2000 074

Email:

info@letsinstruct.co.uk

Location:

2 Pritchard Close
West Haddon
Northamptonshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Let's Instruct Driving School made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great lad and nice gentle man, though me everything I need to know and pass first time.😎 I recommend him %100 🤗

Thanks Mr Clive Wright 🙏🏽👍🏽
Posted 1 year ago
Great lad and nice gentle man, though me everything I need to know and pass first time.😎 I recommend him %100 🤗

Thanks Mr Clive Wright 🙏🏽👍🏽
Posted 1 year ago
Julia was brilliant, a very friendly and patient driving instructor. She made me feel at ease in the car and explained everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Julia and Let’s Instruct !
Posted 1 year ago
Julia was brilliant, a very friendly and patient driving instructor. She made me feel at ease in the car and explained everything throughly. I would definitely recommend Julia and Let’s Instruct!
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte was amazing, she made me feel comfortable and explained everything so well, it made driving so much more enjoyable and I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service, because Peter was so brilliant all the way through my lessons the price was well worth paying
Posted 1 year ago
Peter was my instructor and he has helped me pass my test, I think that it took him a lot of patience because I can be hard to work with at times but he did an excellent job. Good value for money and always very punctual.
Posted 1 year ago
Kris is a very calm and patient instructor even when you make mistakes, which was great.
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte was an amazing instructor, would recommend to anyone, made feel so at ease and friendly, was very thoughtful and understood on what I needed help on and was amazing, honestly couldn’t do it without her.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, good price and no issues
Posted 1 year ago
Even if i’ve got some years of driving , Clive Wright not only prepared me to pass the test, but he taught me how to drive nice and safely in the UK.
thank you Clive Wright and A Happy New Year!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank Clive Wright for being the best instructor ever. He is strict and straight to the point, where it led me to pass. Thank you for all your dedication. I will forever appreciate your dedication and skills. Many thanks!!!!
Recomand cu încredere unul dintre cei mai buni instructori,te ajuta si te sustine,încurajează sa mergi inaite (chiar dacă engleză nu e super) .
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank Clive Wright for being the best instructor ever. He is strict and straight to the point, where it led me to pass. Thank you for all your dedication. I will forever appreciate your dedication and skills. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank Clive Wright for being the best instructor ever. He is strict and straight to the point, where it led me to pass. Thank you for all your dedication. I will forever appreciate your dedication and skills. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I learned with Julia who was very patient and encouraging. She not only explained how to do certain things but demonstrated herself which was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Julia and 'Let's Instruct' to anyone considering driving lessons.
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot thank Naz enough for helping to pass my test after I had very bad experiences with many different instructors from different companies. He is the best instructor ever and he is very patient.
Thank you, Naz.
Margy
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely grateful to Naz as I passed first time with him today. Took a lot of hard work on both our parts, so really grateful!

Thank you, Naz.

LB.
Posted 1 year ago
Peter is the best instructor, with great teaching methods that make it easy to learn.
Posted 1 year ago
Peter is the best instructor. I learnt a lot, Peter has excellent teaching methods which make it easy to learn.
Posted 1 year ago
I had Naz as an instructor, a wonderful and patient teacher. An all round excellent experience and I would definitely recommend Let’s Instruct and Naz too!
Posted 1 year ago
Let's Instruct Driving School is rated 4.98 based on 196 reviews