Let's Instruct Driving School Reviews

4.98 Rating 197 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Let's Instruct Driving School
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Let\'s Instruct Driving School Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 2000 074

Email:

info@letsinstruct.co.uk

Location:

2 Pritchard Close
West Haddon
Northamptonshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Let's Instruct Driving School made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kris is very good at offering flexibility when it comes to lesson slots and also good at explaining key points that you could improve on.....
Posted 1 year ago
Julia Billingham is a fabulous instructor taking my son from novice to pass in 3 months and that was because we had to wait for the test. Very patient and knowledgeable and knows how to channel a teenage boy to sucess
Posted 1 year ago
Julia Gillingham was a great instructor. Very grateful for all her help. Would 100% recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Kris had very good timekeeping and teaching methods.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very nervous whilst learning, wendy macquarrie put me at ease the whole time and has made me a confident driver. I passed 1st time! I couldn't have picked a better person to teach me. She was funny, patient and put me st ease the whole time. Wendy I will miss our lessons.
Posted 1 year ago
I had three driving instructors before coming to Let’s Instruct - Peter Hulatt made me feel so calm and made things so simple. Highly recommend!! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very very big Thanks to Charlotte for her support highly recommend best instructor, passed 1st time Always enjoyed my lessons they was always informative and fun and her technique will be used for a lifetime of driving
Posted 1 year ago
Clive Wright was a great instructor, very friendly and helpful will recommend him to all my family and friends!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great job with the best driving interior I have past with zero minus Clive Wright I’l Recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you for your help.
Posted 1 year ago
Passed first time with 8 minors. Great service and teaching.
Posted 1 year ago
Was recommended by a friend and passed first time with 8 minors.
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend 100% passes first time with 4 minors! Couldn’t be anymore happier😁
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend 100% passes first time with 4 minors! Couldn’t be anymore happier😁
Posted 1 year ago
Wendy was a great instructor, lovely and friendly. Communication was excellent and price of lessons very reasonable. Wendy helped me through the whole experience and gave me lots of advice on how to improve on certain areas of my driving.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is great, price is great and the instructing is amazing felt really comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Kris was a fantastic instructor. Without his help and support I don't think I would have found the confidence to drive again. He went above and beyond helping me to drive, using my adapted vehicle he took a risk and placed his trust in me. Thank you so very much Kris, your a star 🌟
Posted 1 year ago
Clive Wright taught me how to drive and PASS first time. Lessons were wonderful, Clive's style of teaching isn't stressful and a genuinely fun experience with each lesson. With his experience and expertise I have successfully passed first time and will now be able to embark on the next stage of my life. Thank you Clive.
Posted 1 year ago
First Time Pass with Charlotte! So understanding and helpful especially to those with driving anxiety
Posted 1 year ago
FAZ She is an amazing driving instructor. She is very patient and calm. Faz has supported me so well as i am a very nervous driver always describes everything very clearly and in detail so you will learn first time round. Faz has always been very punctual never late always on time and in emergencys very flexible. She has great knowledge of the area and test routes. She is very kind, friendly and easy going.Thank you faz. All the best
Posted 1 year ago
Kris is friendly, patient and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Let's Instruct Driving School is rated 4.98 based on 197 reviews